or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Boltons Hotel

19-21 Penywern Road, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom SW5 9TT (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room
Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Exterior Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Interior Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Oi L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
Clean room

Friend staff, clean room easy access
8
Dimple K. Couples Canada, November 24, 2014
REVIEW BOLTONS BEST WESTERN

Only 2 good things-location and friendly staff
5.7
My husband and I were in London for 8 nights. We booked BOLTONS because of the good reviews. Unfortunately, the thing we enjoyed most about our stay there was the location. We would not stay in BOLTONS again. It does not deserve a rating of 4 stars. At best it should be a 3 star (but most likely two). We were on the second floor. Our room was TINY and it was loud given the rooms in the floor are very close together. The hallways and staircase were very narrow- two people cannot walk side-by-side. There is an elevator that is also tiny-two people can barely fit in let alone having luggage. The room we booked came with free wifi and breakfast. Wifi barely worked and you had to get a new password everyday. Breakfast was ok if you stuck to the "cold" stuff- yogurt, fruit, bread, cheese. The "hot" breakfast was n
Deborah B. Business travelers South Africa, November 16, 2014
A friendly and cosy hotel

Food/Dining, Location and staff performance
9
A friendly enviroment that offers a comfortable experience.
Keshminder D. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Small but comfortable hotel

Good location, clean rooms and friendly staff
7
Chaisak S. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2014
Convenient but not comfortable

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Here are few annoying things: - there were wheezy noise from something the entire night. Unless you're tired, it will be difficult to sleep. - The room is so small and much smaller than the look in the internet. I chose double bed expecting the room to grow larger (in accordance with bed size), it's only bed. So big bed made the room even smaller and not comfortable. I don't even have space to put on my suitcase. - Smell. It's was smelly on the first day. After that I probably got used to it. Not sure it's good or bad. - I used the coffee cups but the maid did not bother to clean them until I took the whole thing out from the cabinet (where they are initially stored). Guess what they continued to put them on the floor by the time I checked out. Very sloppy on this part. Other than that location was great. Front staff were friendly and helpful. -
Elaine K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
nice stay

gd service
8.3
Vallapa B. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Location++

Convenience, Budget, Friendly staff
8
The hotel is super close to Earl's Court underground station, which is very convenient to travel to/from the airport. With big luggage, we were very grateful that this tube station had an elevator. There is also 3 tube lines passing through this station which makes it super easy to travel around London. There are many restaurants and shops in the vicinity. The room was quite small. There was almost no room to open the suitcases. However, the bed is quite comfortable with rather spacious bathroom. Overall good for a budget hotel!
Vareerat N. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2014
The hotel so clean and value for money

close to tube and have many restaurant nearby
7.7
Cheng L. Couples Taiwan, July 27, 2014
good location

friendly stuff , near underground , good wifi connection
9.7
Sanjeev B. Couples South Africa, July 16, 2014
Fantastic, modern hotel

The modern rooms, clean bathroom, free wifi and 2 minutes to the tube
9.7
When we arrived we were greater by a friendly and welcoming receptionist at the front desk. The lift is a little small but I would rather prefer a small lift rather than non at all. We loved our room, it was perfect for us. Clean, modern with an aircon, huge flat screen tv and everything was comfortable. The bathroom has a nice sized shower with a generous supply of bath products that smelt amazing. I would recommend this hotel to any first time visitors to London as the Earls court tube station is a 2 minute walk. The hotel is close to plenty of restaurants, M&S, Costa, Burger King, and lots of great pubs and bars. If we come to London again I would book to stay in this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Boltons Hotel LondonBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - ExteriorBest Western Boltons Hotel London - InteriorBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02