or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Boltons Hotel

19-21 Penywern Road, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom SW5 9TT (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room
Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Exterior Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Interior Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Elaine K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
nice stay

gd service
8.3
Vallapa B. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Location++

Convenience, Budget, Friendly staff
8
The hotel is super close to Earl's Court underground station, which is very convenient to travel to/from the airport. With big luggage, we were very grateful that this tube station had an elevator. There is also 3 tube lines passing through this station which makes it super easy to travel around London. There are many restaurants and shops in the vicinity. The room was quite small. There was almost no room to open the suitcases. However, the bed is quite comfortable with rather spacious bathroom. Overall good for a budget hotel!
Vareerat N. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2014
The hotel so clean and value for money

close to tube and have many restaurant nearby
7.7
Cheng L. Couples Taiwan, July 27, 2014
good location

friendly stuff , near underground , good wifi connection
9.7
Sanjeev B. Couples South Africa, July 16, 2014
Fantastic, modern hotel

The modern rooms, clean bathroom, free wifi and 2 minutes to the tube
9.7
When we arrived we were greater by a friendly and welcoming receptionist at the front desk. The lift is a little small but I would rather prefer a small lift rather than non at all. We loved our room, it was perfect for us. Clean, modern with an aircon, huge flat screen tv and everything was comfortable. The bathroom has a nice sized shower with a generous supply of bath products that smelt amazing. I would recommend this hotel to any first time visitors to London as the Earls court tube station is a 2 minute walk. The hotel is close to plenty of restaurants, M&S, Costa, Burger King, and lots of great pubs and bars. If we come to London again I would book to stay in this hotel!
Alix S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
rooms & door not sound proof lots noise all night

Average. Very small breakfast room which is very hot & uncomfortable. Room doors not sound proof therefore hear everything & woken up all night with people coming & going.
5.3
Very average. No sleep due to noise. Won't be returning.
Cheung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Cozy, convenient, good for value

Cozy, convenient, good for value
8
the hotel is centrally located in earl's court just two min from underground, and the underground do have lift for all lines which is rare in london thats why i pick here ! the single room is really in cozy with high ceiling, but after you open you suitcase there is not much space. The breakfast is good enough, with basic supply. The worst thing is as it is a budget, they don't have a bell, so you need to carry your suitcase up the few steps outside the entrance, that could be hard if it's raining !! Anyway the staff are helpful and nice! An additional there is a nice chinese restaurant. Enjoy
Christian R. Business travelers Denmark, February 23, 2014
Hôtel nul

Rien rien rien
2.7
Chambre trop petit. Internet is free and when I made the reservation I paid
Cathrine K. Couples Norway, February 20, 2014
Good Location, small rooms, but good standard!

Location, breakfast, good service
8
We had a good stat at this hotel. Location is perfect. Good axcess to The Airport and just 2 min walk to the tube! A lot of restaurants nearby! The hotel was overall a good experience. Small room, but comfertable bed and really good standard at the bathroom! We would definitely stay here again!
Leah P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
friendly staff, location, great value, nice rooms

room, location, price
9
really enjoyed it, the room was nicely decorated, clean nice shower/bathroom, very compfy bed, good TV with films, nice breakfast, friendly staff, centrally located, closet to undergound, child friendly, good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Boltons Hotel LondonBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - ExteriorBest Western Boltons Hotel London - InteriorBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01