Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Boltons Hotel

19-21 Penywern Road, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom SW5 9TT (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room
Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Exterior Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Exterior Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Exterior Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Frine C. Business travelers Spain, July 5, 2015
Second stay very disappointing...

Clean bathroom, nice location, pleasant staff
7
My first stay in a comfortable, upper floor room had been extremely pleasant, so I decided to repeat despite a noticeable increase in prices. I requested a very quiet, upper floor room and was disappointed to find out I had been assigned one on the first floor (102). The reception person made little effort to make any kind of change. Upon entering the room, I was horrified to find stained walls and a very dirty, old carpet. Even more annoying was the discovery that the mattress was soft and stuffy, very unusual at Best Western hotels. Unfortunately, this time the Boltons has done everything possible to lose what was becoming a loyal customer...
Report this review
Nutchaya M. Couples Thailand, April 23, 2015
room is too small for 2 people

location
7
The room was too small for 2 people. I think only 1 people can fit it there. The Breakfast is nice and good taste. Location is perfect just 1 mins walk
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Good

Clean modern convenient
9
Good price value especially considering London low standards.
Report this review
Oi L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
Clean room

Friend staff, clean room easy access
8
Report this review
Dimple K. Couples Canada, November 24, 2014
REVIEW BOLTONS BEST WESTERN

Only 2 good things-location and friendly staff
5.7
My husband and I were in London for 8 nights. We booked BOLTONS because of the good reviews. Unfortunately, the thing we enjoyed most about our stay there was the location. We would not stay in BOLTONS again. It does not deserve a rating of 4 stars. At best it should be a 3 star (but most likely two). We were on the second floor. Our room was TINY and it was loud given the rooms in the floor are very close together. The hallways and staircase were very narrow- two people cannot walk side-by-side. There is an elevator that is also tiny-two people can barely fit in let alone having luggage. The room we booked came with free wifi and breakfast. Wifi barely worked and you had to get a new password everyday. Breakfast was ok if you stuck to the "cold" stuff- yogurt, fruit, bread, cheese. The "hot" breakfast was n
Report this review
Deborah B. Business travelers South Africa, November 16, 2014
A friendly and cosy hotel

Food/Dining, Location and staff performance
9
A friendly enviroment that offers a comfortable experience.
Report this review
Keshminder D. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Small but comfortable hotel

Good location, clean rooms and friendly staff
7
Report this review
Chaisak S. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2014
Convenient but not comfortable

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Here are few annoying things: - there were wheezy noise from something the entire night. Unless you're tired, it will be difficult to sleep. - The room is so small and much smaller than the look in the internet. I chose double bed expecting the room to grow larger (in accordance with bed size), it's only bed. So big bed made the room even smaller and not comfortable. I don't even have space to put on my suitcase. - Smell. It's was smelly on the first day. After that I probably got used to it. Not sure it's good or bad. - I used the coffee cups but the maid did not bother to clean them until I took the whole thing out from the cabinet (where they are initially stored). Guess what they continued to put them on the floor by the time I checked out. Very sloppy on this part. Other than that location was great. Front staff were friendly and helpful. -
Report this review
Elaine K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
nice stay

gd service
8.3
Report this review
Vallapa B. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Location++

Convenience, Budget, Friendly staff
8
The hotel is super close to Earl's Court underground station, which is very convenient to travel to/from the airport. With big luggage, we were very grateful that this tube station had an elevator. There is also 3 tube lines passing through this station which makes it super easy to travel around London. There are many restaurants and shops in the vicinity. The room was quite small. There was almost no room to open the suitcases. However, the bed is quite comfortable with rather spacious bathroom. Overall good for a budget hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Boltons Hotel LondonBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - ExteriorBest Western Boltons Hotel London - ExteriorBest Western Boltons Hotel London - ExteriorBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - ExteriorBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04