or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Boltons Hotel

19-21 Penywern Road, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom SW5 9TT (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room
Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Christian R. Business travelers Denmark, February 23, 2014
Hôtel nul

Rien rien rien
2.7
Chambre trop petit. Internet is free and when I made the reservation I paid
Cathrine K. Couples Norway, February 20, 2014
Good Location, small rooms, but good standard!

Location, breakfast, good service
8
We had a good stat at this hotel. Location is perfect. Good axcess to The Airport and just 2 min walk to the tube! A lot of restaurants nearby! The hotel was overall a good experience. Small room, but comfertable bed and really good standard at the bathroom! We would definitely stay here again!
Leah P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
friendly staff, location, great value, nice rooms

room, location, price
9
really enjoyed it, the room was nicely decorated, clean nice shower/bathroom, very compfy bed, good TV with films, nice breakfast, friendly staff, centrally located, closet to undergound, child friendly, good value for money
Kevin L. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
nothing

nothing
6
nothing special , but location very good service is very good
Mia K. Groups Sweden, October 15, 2013
Great stay!

clean room, bed was nice and comfy, and nice staff
8.7
We had a great stay at Boltons Hotel! Would definitely recommend!
Sen W. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
Good

great location, friendly and helpful staff
9
The hotel is centrally located. Its within 3 mins walking distance from Earls court underground. The hotel has convenient shop, bank, post office, restaurant, pub around. The staff of the hotel is very friendly and super helpful. The room is clean albeit the bathroom is a bit small. The internet is fast.
Sen W. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Great with comfortable and clean room

Good location, Great staff and clean room
9
First time stay in Best western Boltons and definitely will return. The hotel has superb location. Just barely 2 or 3 mins walk from earl's court tube. The room is clean but the bathroom is a bit small. Good thing about this hotel is there's a lift, yes.. it is so important with luggages :)
Yukari K. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2013
Easy access to airport

simple, kind, Wi-fi
8.3
It is quite easy to access Airport and central downtown. The room was nice to stay both sightseeing and business. Tea tea pot set was also useful.
Christine D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
pleasant stay

comforable bed, modern, central location
8.3
We had an excellent stay at the hotel the location was a few steps from Earls court train station and plenty of restaurants on door step.
Shane M. Solo travelers Ireland, February 27, 2013
Lovely Hotel which I would recommend

Free Wifi, great bathroom, tea coffee making facilities
9.3
Nice location in the heart of Earls court. Under 3 minutes from the tube station. Checkin was quick and painless. The room itself was a single room, warm with good air conditioning. The single room was quite decent in size and also had a very nice bathroom. It is a very nice hotel and I would certainly return again.
Hotel Feature Tip: My room was LG07. Probably best avoided if possible due to access door to rear of hotel which is used a lot. It can be noisy but I had music on so it wasn't as bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Boltons Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Boltons Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05