My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel

231 Grand Street, Chinatown - Little Italy, New York (NY), United States 10013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - View Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room and Dining Area Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Hallway Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown - Little Italy Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Nicholas W. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Great location close to amenities and transport.

Staff helpfulness Cleanliness Location
7
In line with expectations and all core requirements for my stay were satisfactory.
Jean L. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
A culture shock with NYC

Strategic location, comfortable room and good service
7.7
It was a good choice for my group since we are Asian and feel comfortable at China Town. The room although is not too big but has enough space for our 7 luggage. It is very close to the Grant St. subway entrance. However, we did not expect NYC to be unsystematic and we almost lost in the subway. Luckily we met some nice people to show us the way.
Aujchara W. Groups Thailand, April 22, 2013
convenient hotel close to subway

location, free wi-fi, continental breakfast
8
very comfortable with free internet and good breakfast selection. we need to fix eye-glasses and the shop is just around the corner.
Su L. Groups China, September 13, 2012
Construction during whole night,can't sleep.

Mabye it have good location to take metro.
5
Service is not good.Check out time 11:30. Restore lugage is not free, breakfast is not good (egg is cold).Constuction outside whole night, can't sleep .Mad feel.
Angeline F. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2012
good location
5
i booked a room supposedly for 3 guests, but when i arrived, the lady said the room wouldn't fit three guests. not sure why they confirmed the room in the first place. so anyways, i had to pay extra $ to get the room that would fit three people.
Jimmy Y. Groups United States of America, August 13, 2012
Good location, clean room!

convenient for public transportations
10
we stayed in best western bowery hanbee hotel for 6 days. the hotel is clean and the rooms were confortable. staff were friendly and knowledgeable about new york city. they were really willing to help you. the rooms were well equipped with wifi, tv, hair dryer, and, most importantly, a coffee maker. we enjoyed the days staying in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provides breakfast but the room is very small. It would be adviceable if you could go down to eat early or late by 9.
Zhengmei F. Groups United States of America, July 5, 2012
Great Location

Stylish Hotel
7.3
We upgate to a suite which is big and clean room. But we found there is no fan in the bathroom. It is so muggy when you take a shower! We told the front dest peope, but the answer was there are no fans in the whole building!
Yung-Fu C. Groups Taiwan, June 14, 2012
nice location and so comvenient to reach where we

room is clean and just right convenient breakfast
7.7
we enjoyed our stays and had good impression about this city, partly because of the hotel we stayed. the room was quite clean and so convenient for us to visit the places we had in this trip. we will come back again next time.
Yew W. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Good value, convenient location

Free wifi in room
7
room for a double double was spacious and free wifi available in-room. wifi wireless connection drops off every now and then. near to many subway lines but the night trains are bypassing the nearby stations as part of the fast track night service.
Erik-Nicolai T. Groups Norway, June 4, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Breakfast included, great location, newly renowated bathroom
8.7
The room was decently sized to be in the middle of Manhattan. An okay breakfast was included in the prize. Would return for another stay at Manhattan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY)Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - ViewBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room and Dining AreaBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - HallwayBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04