or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel

33 Rue Raymond Losserand, 14. Tour Montparnasse, Paris, France 75014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Buffet Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Buffet Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Exterior Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Interior Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Interior Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Bathroom Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - View Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Entrance Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 14. Tour Montparnasse Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Rudy V. Families with older children Netherlands, October 25, 2014
Terrible experience
3.3
The hotel is too small for a 4 star hotel (like mini hotel). When arriving we thought the taxi driver mistook the address ! no space for taxi drop off (just stop on the way)! No front desk (& staff), nobody help us when getting things from the taxi to hotel and from lobby to the room. Very small lobby (only 2 single chairs for guest !) Very small “restaurant” and bar (maybe less than 20 seats). Only 1 small elevator and it was broken for some days. The corridor is too tide (about 80 cm wide). We can continue ... this was not a 4-star hotel. Maximum 2 star. So we feel very much overcharged.
Ashika P. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
great weekend stay

near the metro, resturants nearby, quiet
8.3
a nice stay, small rooms but i expected this. good clean rooms. free tea and coffee provided. close to a metro to do lots of sightseeing.
Perlita S. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2014
Small room but clean and location is safe

Clean, safe and near supermarkets and tourist spots
6.3
Staff are polite and helpfull. We enjoyed our stay.
Eva R. Families with older children Israel, June 28, 2014
Small, quite and a littel bit far from the center.

A small and quite hotel,clean hotel and not to far from a subway station.
7
The WiFi was very slow at the room and the connection was poor ! The room was small for 3 people but the room was clean. There is a bus and subway station about 5 min walk from the hotel. There is a supermarket and a Bakery near the hotel. And if you will walk 10-15 min from the hotel you will found some nice restaurants. What ever you do don't stay at the ground floor. The windows are on the street and everyone can see inside your room. We didn't try the breakfast because of the price,However the hotel has a coffee machine at the lobby and it is complimentary and We bought something to eat at the bakery next to the hotel.
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

convenient, pleasant and comfortable
6
It was a pleasant stay - no major issue.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
A bit frustrating

Front desk staff very helpful; good location with metro station close by; nothing else
6.7
I was astonished at how small the room was, even for Paris. Requested a larger room: it was only marginally larger. Hallways very small, difficult to maneuver around maid's carts in the AM. Not particularly impressed with the b'fast. Mattresses were, in my opinion, too soft. I mentioned this, but there was no option.Internet speed very erratic, TV reception impossible on many channels. I had a major problem trying to break 100 euro note. Front desk couldn't do it, and if fact had problems finding a bank/etc. that would. Don't bring 100 euro notes to Paris. After the first night I tried to find another hotel, but was unsuccessful, except for much more expensive, and I was already paying too much in my opinion for this one.
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
friendly staff with lots of non touristy shops nea

nice staff
6
Puiyee L. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel at Paris

Reasonable price
7
Room is tidy and clean but quite small. Environment is quiet. Near but not very close to metro
Jonathan N. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
very pleasant

location.staff andgood breakfast
7.7
It is my second stay here and I like the place with its friendly staff,very good location.
Sorawut S. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2014
Good

Close to metro, free mini bar, friendly staff
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel ParisBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - BuffetBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - BuffetBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - ExteriorBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - BathroomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - ViewBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - EntranceBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Bretagne Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07