Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Buckingham International Hotel

1130 Nepean Hwy, Highett, Brighton, Melbourne, Australia 3190 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Bar Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Garden Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Garden Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Buffet Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Walking distance to train station Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Westfield & Village Cinemas at walking distance Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Close to Brighton Beach Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - 15 minutes walk to Bayside Beaches Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Located in Sandbelt Golf Course  Region
Area: Brighton Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Hemanth K. Families with young children Australia, June 14, 2015
Great Serviced Apartments

Customer Service and Cleanliness
9.7
Should say they have the best staff and the apartments were very clean.
Bee B. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2015
good location

very near to a big shopping mall
8.3
overall good
Saovaluk I. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2015
clean and nice staff

clean comfortable staff was nice
9.3
It was great and clean.staff was very friendly
Lay F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Good recommended hotel to all

Cleanliness, staff are friendly, right apartment size for family & groups
10
Overall stay are satisfied. We felt like at home. The apartment is cozy, clean & fully equipped for family necessities. Will definitely return back if coming back to Melbourne.
Anmol S. Couples India, March 31, 2015
dirty and small rooms, keep away
2
our stay at this hotel was very unpleasant. the room we asked was non-smoking but we were assigned a room next to the smoking area and the cigarette bin was mounted next to our rest room windows. the entire night we would get smoke in through the windows. we requested for room change but the staff was very unfriendly and turned down our request. internet speed is very bad, they don't provide some basic hotel amenities. in all, the hotel stay was the only and big spoiler of our entire melbourne trip. it's situated not only far from city but also on the wrong side. most of the attractions and activities are towards the other end of the city, so we spent like 1 to 2 hours everyday traversing through the city to reach the point of interest. highly unrecommended.
Muhammad S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2015
My stay

The car park, the staff, and the room
7.3
Recommended
Jason R. Families with older children Australia, March 16, 2015
Great stay, very happy

Its renovated, comfortable beds, quite location
10
Great, exceeded expectations. Thanks
Jayne S. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Business trip

Location. Ease of check in and service , vslue
8.7
Yuanhong M. Families with older children China, February 25, 2015
A NICE PLACE

Very nice buildings,friendly staffs,comfortable rooms
9
Lulin C. Families with young children China, February 16, 2015
best hotel

service
8.7
we have been stayed there two weeks,the staff is very friendly,specially Ruby and Zoe. the restaurant is very good, we used to have dinner there, the manager is a very nice person we would like to go there again if we are in Melbourne

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Exterior of the PropertyBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - BarBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - GardenBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - GardenBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast BuffetBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Walking distance to train stationBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Westfield & Village Cinemas at walking distanceBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Close to Brighton BeachBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - 15 minutes walk to Bayside BeachesBest Western Buckingham International Hotel Melbourne - Located in Sandbelt Golf Course  Region


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03