or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel

139 Gladstone Rd, Rockhampton, Rockhampton, Australia 4700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel

Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Exterior Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Exterior Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Queen Single Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Queen Single Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Deluxe Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Queen Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Desk Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Desk Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Bathroom Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Breakfast Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Breakfast Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Interior Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Restaurant Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Restaurant Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Exterior Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Swimming Pool
Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Fitness Room Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Bathroom Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Exterior Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Interior Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Garden Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Interior Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Interior Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Interior Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Exterior Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Restaurant Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Hot Tub Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Guest Room
Area: Rockhampton Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Lou C. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Location was great

Location, Cleanliness & Staff
7.3
Overnight whilst on a long road trip. Was a nice place to rest up.
Manuel S. Families with young children Switzerland, April 1, 2014
Overnight stay without any problem

Good quality restaurant, clean rooms, great staff performance
7.7
Only stayed one night there, but had a perfcet stay. The owners of the Hotel are giving any support you need, veery friendly. We tried also the Restaurant and weren't disappointed. Carpark just next to the room which was very convenient. Would stay there again.
John W. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2013
Always stay at this motel

Consistent standard, clean, well located
6.7
Accommodation was fine. I always stay at this motel when in Rockhampton because I am farily confident that the room will be good. It is well located with easy access.
Gary T. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
Good Hotel fot the Business Traveler

Good Restaurant, Comfortable Beds & Centrally Located
7.3
I only stayed here for one night on my way north and found the management were helpful, the beds were vert comfortable and the food was great
Virginia O. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
cattlemen and sunshine

location,food and room size
6
Nice friendly place with good menu and obliging staff.Travelling a long way this was comfortable,and clean and easy to stay in.
Brett H. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Location, cleanliness and service
8
Pleasant stay, Easy to locate. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Jiang T. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2012
average motel

standard
5.7
average motel, you don't get more nor less than you shoudl expect, internet is not free and it has only cable line connections. I had to pay extra for my 2.5 YO kid for seperate bed, this is not required when I was staying with other motels, ( they also provide sepearte bed).
Holly R. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
A good stopover motor inn

Quiet, clean and friendly
9.3
we stayed here overnight on our way driving to airlie beach. we arrived late because of a traffic accident, but the staff were still up and happy to help us to our room. the room was clean and comfortable. tv was great because it connected to my hard drive, so we could watch movies in bed. good coffee in the morning, too
Hotel Feature Tip: Try a takeover coffee in the morning.
Janessa G. Families with young children Australia, November 27, 2011
Very clean hotel and management was fantastic.

Cleanliness
9.7
We only got to stay for one night. Would stay again if and when we come back to Rocky.
Barbara C. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 20, 2010
Clean comfortable friendly

Motel had very good restaurant,rooms were good size and fresh and clean
9.7
We steed overnight at this Motel on our way from Airlie Beach to Hervey Bay. We were pleasantly surprised as it was on a busy highway but once inside it was quiet and very comfortable. We were made very welcome from the time we arrived until our check out next morning and enjoyed a good evening meal in the restaurant.
Hotel Feature Tip: The most comfortable beds we slept in on our trip to Australia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Queen SingleBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Queen SingleBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - DeluxeBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - QueenBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - DeskBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - DeskBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - BathroomBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - BreakfastBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - BreakfastBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - InteriorBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - RestaurantBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - RestaurantBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Swimming PoolBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Fitness RoomBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - BathroomBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - InteriorBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - GardenBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - InteriorBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - InteriorBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - InteriorBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - RestaurantBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Hot TubBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Guest RoomBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorBest Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel Rockhampton - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Cattle City Motor Inn Hotel, Rockhampton

AS-AGWEB-3A05