Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

9 Le Dai Hanh, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam 61000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Restaurant Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double
Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique Shop Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour Desk Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Reception Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business Center Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Entrance Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Joseph Y. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
comfortable

location, location, location
8.3
Pleasant stay. Nothing exceptional. Clean, comfortable room.
Irene V. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Three days in Dalat is plenty

In a good position, reasonably priced, friendly staff
6.3
I found Dalat to be more suited to domestic rather than international tourists. The hotel was adequate, but nothing to rave about. I was given a nice room overlooking the town and the lake, which was great because I was there for quite a while. The breakfast was extensive, but a lot of the food was not to my taste. I suppose, in a word, I found Dalat to be underwhelming!
Amit B. Business travelers India, January 2, 2014
Pathetic. Very unprofessional hotel manager

None
3.7
Pathetic. Very uncaring and without any sensitivities to the need of international travelers. The manager at the reception didnt have courtsey to speak to tourists and was very argumetatative. I felt that the hotel was serving just the locals. I have travelled extensively on business and vacations. This was the first time, I felt so let down and miserable in staying in a hotel that would not recommed the hotel to anyone. On specifics, there was no guidance on the city and had to explore everything on my own, breakfast was only for locals with bread and jam available for us no concern for the infant traveling with us..by mistake a plate was dropped and we were even charged for that !...talk about customer experience...there was no milk pouches in room ..how the hell would international travellers make coffee/tea...list goes on In summary I feel cheated and a pathetic experience
Uyen H. Families with older children Vietnam, January 1, 2014
i like Dalat no matter where i stay + the weather.

location, parking place, internet
7.7
It was a good stay. Their front desk staffs were friendly and helpful. My roomrate was expensive than it should be.
Coen V. Couples Netherlands, December 28, 2013
Decent hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast

Location
7.7
Bjorn R. Couples Sweden, December 18, 2013
Worst Int. hotel ever

Nothing
2.7
This is the dirties Hotel we ever stayed at. Damb and Mould in the room and smoke everywhere.
Soonbeng T. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Not very pleasant

below average for us :(
4.7
The reception (manager?) wearing a dark suit didn't make us feel welcomed. He said that our triple standard has only two breakfast coupons. We asked rudely do we need to buy another one? We found out, they gave us three coupons for both days of our stay there. At the buffet breakfast, a waitress kept coughing and sneezing near the sliced fruits, food which weren't covered. we didn't dare eat those; germs. We only ate hot foods that were covered. The room's shower's grout were dirty, the toilet-shower has only a ceiling light close to the sink. The shower area is dark. We woke up 3 times during the 1st night there because the fire alarm kept going on and off 3 times. Gives one nightmares if one is safe or one is going to be charred the next morning. The lobby, ground flr incl it's toilet (filled with cigarette smoke) is semi lite and hence dim; they must be saving electricity. They switch off the main "Best Western" signage light at 10pm unlike in USA. The lobby has a the smell of joss sticks because it has an altar in there, my daughter is an asthmatic and I am sensitive to smoke - we found it to be overwhelmingly uncomfortable. Doubtful we'll return again.
George P. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
A comfortable hotel to stay in

Good breakfast, helpful staff.
8.7
Great!
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Great Location, Nice little hotel

Room, Location, Price
8
Everything about this hotel was great, apart from the breakfast which was decidedly mundane, but fully expected, as is the norm for this standard of hotel. No aircon in the room, but the Dalat weather made sure we didn't need it. Nice room, no complaints!
Cynthia D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
Excellent location

location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Best value for the excellent location, room, service and food. Problem experienced in all Vietnam hotels - dirty wood floors in rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique ShopBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business CenterBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Buffet DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BathroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BathroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - AmenitiesBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double

Customer Reviews - Best Western Dalat Plaza, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A04