or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

9 Le Dai Hanh, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam 61000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Restaurant Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple
Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique Shop Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour Desk Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
936 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (936)
Sort by:
Sheila H. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2013
Beautiful city worth visiting

Location, big room, fast internet
7
Stayed 3 nights in this hotel. Security needs to be tightened on 6th floor. No aircon in room so we were advised to open windows. However, hotel is undergoing paint jobs and people can easily climb into our room from outside in view of the design. We have to shut windows and used a fan. Bedding was comfortable for a good night rest. No bath tub although it was stated on website under room info. Noodle soup at breakfast was delicious, fried rice was disappointing. Reception staff was helpful to coordinate pick ups and recommend local restaurants.
Pavinee Y. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2013
Fantastic area of dalat

very nice hotel and cheap
10
the first time to dalat and thanks for nice hotel with easy area to go anywhere, staff very friendly and good skill ,in room very clean with comfortable room.. i am sure to be back again :)
Son T. Couples Vietnam, October 22, 2013
wonderful weekend getaway

close to downtown, easy access to famous sightseeing places and good quality breakfast
8.7
We got a deluxe room with breakfast which is a really great deal. The view of the city at dawn and in the evening is amazing.
Hubert C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, excellent service

Dining staff,reception staff, location,cleanliness,
9.3
I love this hotel, it's architecture , the best staff I've encountered in the reception to the dining experience is truly excellent. The hotel is clean and spacious and if I'm in dalat it's the only hotel I will choose ..
Junjie X. Couples China, October 17, 2013
They don't care about their Diamond Member

Location, location, location
6.3
Ilona S. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Floors required cleaning and the room smelt musty

Central location, attentive staff and size of room
5
The floor of the room hadn't even been swept and needed to be mopped. The room also had a very strong musty smell that was distracting.
Donald B. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2013
Good Location, clean and comfortable

location, comfortable room, good wi-fi
8.3
We really liked the town of Dalat. From the hotel it is an easy walk to the lake and some very good restaurants. Our room was comfortable. The staff was pleasant. We would consider staying there again.
Pham T. Couples Vietnam, October 3, 2013
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, Location and Room
7.7
The hotel is just few minutes walking from the Da Lat Market, where you can have all of amazing and delicious food. The staff is friendly and helpful. I got early check in at 10AM.
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
nice hotel

location,clean and value.
8
Nam P. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 19, 2013
great stay

location, room, sightseeing
9
location, room, sightseeing...location, room, sightseeing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Dalat Plaza DalatBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique ShopBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business CenterBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Buffet DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Dalat Plaza, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3B04