My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

9 Le Dai Hanh, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam 61000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Restaurant Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple
Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique Shop Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour Desk Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
925 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
nice hotel

location,clean and value.
8
Nam P. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 19, 2013
great stay

location, room, sightseeing
9
location, room, sightseeing...location, room, sightseeing
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, September 15, 2013
Freindly staff, convenient place and clean room

Freindly staff, convenient place and clean room
9
Great, there is no word to express my satisfaction while staying here. The friendly staffs are very active and flexible to support us. We arrived Dalat at 7AM and we asking for early checking without extra charges. and after 5 minutes, they accept our request and checking at 10AM. very smart staffs there. we satisfied this hotel and will stay there once go to Dalat and certainly will introduce this hotel to my friends.
Bang T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

Breakfast is great, Internet connection is excellent, room is spacious
8
Everything is good. The internet connection is excellent, one of the best in Dalat.
Patricia A. Families with older children Australia, September 10, 2013
Centrally located in Dalat

Centrally located, friendly staff, great breakfast
7.7
Our stay was pleasant, I only drink tea and unfortunately a herbal tea was the only one supplied, I was travelling with my daughter and 1 tea bag for the two of us seemed strange, after speaking to house keeping we were informed they don't supply normal tea, luckily the restaurant was more than happy to make 2 hot white tea ( at a cost ) and they even carried it up to our room so we wouldn't burn ourselves with hot water. Breakfast the next morning as we sat to eat, our waiter arrives with a teapot with tea, he made our stay that little bit special
Michael C. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
What no Air Con

Location price price
8.3
It was ok. The location was walking distance to big market. But did not find any good massage salons ll of them looked pretty sleepy. Check and make sure ur hotel had air con as I was surprised to get a hotel that did not have it so I do not know if that is common for dalat. We did the bike raft trip to Nha trang bike was some work so be ready raft water was to slow But I did enjoy out two days in dalat
Neal B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
relaxing, cool and convenient

location, breakfast and friendly staff
9
It was great. Enjoyed the visit due to nice location, good price and friendly staff. Will definitely go back and recommend the hotel to friends.
Mohammad Z. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 2, 2013
Basic Hotel with good location.

location, location, location
5.7
Nice stay with budget. Nothing mentionable. Near the city center and night market. busy road in front. overall ok.
Stuart C. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Good value hotel in a good location

cost, location, two double beds
8.3
had a bit of confucion at check in due to not being able to book the kids in. got charged an extra 6 usd per day for breakfast but the room was soo cheap we didnt mind. Breakfast was limited with mainly asian options and last nights buffet dinner. Very clean and welcoming hotel in a handy location to the town centre.
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, September 2, 2013
close to Dalat market

close to market, clean, good location
6
It's located in central Dalat. The room did not meet the expectation as there's no air-con or fan in the room.So the room smells a bit damp. The shower temperature can only be acceptably warm. The staff is able to understand English well anyway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Dalat Plaza DalatBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique ShopBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business CenterBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Buffet DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Dalat Plaza, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A07