Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

9 Le Dai Hanh, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam 61000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Restaurant Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double
Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique Shop Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour Desk Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Reception Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business Center Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Entrance Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1063 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1063)
Sort by:
Mark S. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2013
Great stay in Town

Location, comfortable room, Value for money
8.7
We were traveling with our 2 year old and the staff exceeded our expectation by bringing up a cot for baby. My family really liked this hotel and would have no hesitation in making another booking at Best Western Dalat. Overall excellent value for money.
Mark S. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2013
Great holiday

Value for money, breakfast, location.
9
This hotel was our first choice as it is located near the lake and it is a very nice stroll to the centre of town. The hotel is not the newest one in town however the room was well equipped and met all our needs. We were very satisfied customers at the end of our stay and would recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Sang T. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
Very pleasant.

Room comfortable. Best Breakfast. Very friendly and professional staff.
9
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. We particularly like the reception staff. They are very professional, courteous and friendly. it's rare qualities found in Vietnamnese staff. The breakfast is the best that I ever experience. The room is quite comfortable, though it's a little bit small. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dalat.
Mirit W. Couples Israel, November 27, 2013
Very nice place

Room, location and facilities
9.3
Very nice place, good rooms , the staff wants to help but their English was not good...
Lawrence K. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
An average accomdation in Dalat

Large rooms, soft beds, centrally located
7
Have stayed 2 nights in this hotel, check in was fast and was given a large room with city view though i have booked a standard room with no view. But i guess it depends on luck since at that time is was low travel peak period. The bed was soft enough for a good night sleep, and there is no air conditioning in the room, but the cool weather in Dalat is enough to keep us cool in the room. The toilet is clean but there is somewhat a smell that is not pleasant, so every time before taking a bathe, need to put some shower cream on the floor to drench off the smell before bathing. For the dinning, the food is somewhat not that delicious compare to other hotels or resorts i went before. This they need to improve. And finally the location is centrally located, just a 5 minutes walk to the dalat night market and pubs and for coffee.
Mirit W. Couples Israel, November 26, 2013
Nice, very good rooms

Location, very good hotel, very good rooms
7.7
Very nice and good stay , staff tried to help but there English was not soo good so it was hard to communicate
Tok P. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
normal

resturant staffs was good.
4.3
. The room floor was also very dirty we cannot go bare footed. and the room rather stuffy when the window fully close. We hope agoda website can be more specific when come to rooms details, as they argue that we have booked for double/or twin. not all twin beds which was not specifically list out to us.
Kok F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Quality and Value for Money Hotel in Dalat

Clean, Comfortable & Cosy
8.7
We are a big family consists of 20 pax, age ranging from 12 to 80. Our 3 nights stay in Best Western was very pleasant, enjoyable and satisfied...both in the room standard and the breakfast variety.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

central location, clean, good value
8.3
Very satisfactory, staff not always able to communicate in English but friendly and helpful,
Gary H. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
Value and good location

Good location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique ShopBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business CenterBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Buffet DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BathroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BathroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - AmenitiesBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double

Customer Reviews - Best Western Dalat Plaza, Dalat

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02