or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

9 Le Dai Hanh, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam 61000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Restaurant Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple
Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique Shop Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour Desk Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
939 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (939)
Sort by:
Lam D. Families with young children Vietnam, August 4, 2013
Disappointed

friendly staff, good breakfast, location
5.7
I was expecting to have a relaxing holiday with my family but turned out to be very disappointed. We chose this place cause the name "Best Western" but it wasn't even close to the standard. The facility was ok, but they were still upgrading (I guess) so on the second day of our stay, they decided to change the key in every guess room without giving us a notice. We got back to the room hoping the 2 kids could take a nap with their Grandparents but there was a mess all over the hallway and the staff were drilling on the door for 3 hours straight. We talked to the receptionist and they kept apology and promised to stop it right away but nothing happened. Believe me, it was like having someone drilling into your head. I am still mad to think about it now.
Lam D. Families with young children Vietnam, August 4, 2013
disappointed

location, nice staff, good breakfast
5.7
It was really disappointed, maybe able to stay in the future when they are done upgrading the facility.
Tuan N. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
Nice room, comfortable bed, noisy hotel guests

LCD TV, Modern clean bathroom, view from breakfast restaurant
7.7
Great location, nice room, however noisy hotel guests talking in the hall ways very early in the mornings.
Thuy L. Couples Vietnam, August 3, 2013
Lovely days in Dalat with Best Western

clean, comfortable, location
8
It was raining all day in Da Lat so we stayed in hotel more than going out, the room is very comfortable and clean. Helpful staffs and very near to the Da Lat market, in walking distance
Shuk F. Groups Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
clean and comfortable, bed is big enough for 2

Good internet, good location, comfortable bed
9
Good location around 5mins walk from dalat market, at the samw time it is far from the traffic. As we are budget traveller, 4of us share a same room, but it is still very spacious for us.
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, July 31, 2013
My holiday at Da Lat Plaza just wonderful

friendly and helpful staff, always smile and concentrate to serve
9.7
Over all I love my holiday at Da Lat Plaza very much. All members in my family enjoy very much.Room is comfortable,clean,charming staff,I will be back
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good breakfast, friendly staffs and great location
6.3
The stay was good, it is near the dalat market, nice view which is near the lake, the room is kind of old and run down but still comfortable enough..
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Very comfortable room with triple sharing

Triple sharing room with single bed, Close to the city central. Nice view surrounding a nearby lake within walking distance. Cool weather and nice restaurants. Morning and night market
8.3
Very helpful front desk staffs. Easy arrangement of day tour. Friendly and helpful staffs in general. Quiet and close to the lake.
Gim P. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
cooling, big room, near by to market

cooling, big room, near by to market
7
About 30 min ride from Airport, 20 min walking distance to market.
Graham W. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
Clean hotel in great location

Location, comfortable room, Good breakfast selections.
8
Enjoyable stay, handy to town but very busy with large family groups on bus tours so more noisy than I would prefer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Dalat Plaza DalatBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique ShopBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business CenterBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Buffet DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Dalat Plaza, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A08