or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

9 Le Dai Hanh, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam 61000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Restaurant Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple
Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique Shop Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour Desk Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
972 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (972)
Sort by:
Dmitry T. Solo travelers Israel, February 27, 2014
LOCATION IS THE BEST

LOCATION ROOMS FAST INTERNET
8.3
ITS GREAT HOTEL FOR 3 STAR IN DALAT. LOCATION IS THE BEST IN DALAT NEAR THE LAKE ROOMS ARE BIG AND COMFORT VERY GOOD PRICE JUST BREAKFAST NOTHING TO EAT
Rebecca B. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Great location, views and comfortable room

Location, view from room and price
9.7
Amazing hotel in perfect location for markets and temples, we had a amazing view from our room of the lake and the price was very cheap. Loved it and room was lovely
Elma S. Couples Ireland, February 25, 2014
Good value, nice room, mostly helpful staff

Value, location, nice room
7
We stayed here for 3 nights last weekend, we were in a deluxe room opposite the lift which was very noisy, people coming and going late into the night and very early morning. The room was very pleasant, we had a nice breakfast, fast internet, only negative I could say about the staff is the standard that the room was done every day, very poor, the girls just pulled up the bed clothes, didn't touch the sheet.
Elma S. Couples Ireland, February 24, 2014
Good location, value for money

Location, value for money, good breakfast
7
We stayed here as part of a promotional package for 3 nights, the room was large and comfortable, we had a good breakfast. We were in room 309 opposite the lift which meant the room was very noisy 2 nights and early morning. Generally the staff were helpful, however it seems that the bedroom cleaning staff gave the room a very minimal cleaning each day, Our main complaint is thT the beds were never properly made all they did was pull the covers over the bed, therefore the bed felt unmade and we did it ourselves.
Timothy R. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Excellent all round hotel

Location, room, food
8.7
My first visit to Dalat and I used tripadvisor to pick this hotel. This is a large hotel in a good position near the lake and also the town (5 minutes into the centre). The hotel has been kept in good condition and the room was large and well decorated with a very nice ensuite bathroom that had a shower with strong hot water at all times. Breakfast was a large and varied buffet that included a chef making fresh omlettes to order. We also ate in the restaurant for lunch and dinner and the food and service were excellent. The staff do not speak English well unfortunately but we were able to rent a motorbike from the hotel to visit more distant sights and this was at a reasonable cost (150,000 dong = less than £5). This hotel is a good choice for exploring Dalat providing excellent quality at a very reasonable price.
Kosol S. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2014
Nice place, not far from central of dalat.

Nice place, not far from central of dalat, easy to access: market, restuarant.
8.3
Kosol S. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2014
Nice place and centrally located.

Nice place, nice staff, good service, not far from market and shopping place
9
Cheah W. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Average hotel

Near to the famous Da Lat market
6
It is centrally located, quite near to the famous Da Lat market. Typical old school hotel (those in the 90s). One point is area around the hotel is quiet hence will be able to sleep soundly.
Linh N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 7, 2014
family holiday

close to the park. shopping market, in the centre of the city.
6.3
the room is ok but quite basic. No air condition, no fan and no bartub. for this value we can have a better condition room in Nha Trang, Mui Ne, Saigon.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Very pleasant, Western-style hotel, near dining an

Location, staff, location
7.3
A pleasant stay, near to lake, long but pleasant walk to City Gardens, near street market, snacks, good inexpensive dining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Dalat Plaza DalatBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique ShopBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business CenterBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Buffet DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Dalat Plaza, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A07