Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

19 Le Dai Hanh Str, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam 61000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1110 reviews

574 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Guan T. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Great hotel

staff,location,breakfast
9.7
awesome
Report this review
Tak K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
nice hotel

location, view, clean room
8
overall like this hotel just that it is near to a church and every morning there will be the ringing of the bell to wake you up
Report this review
Ellinor H. Couples Sweden, November 5, 2014
Great location!

Location, location, location!
6.7
We checked the prices before we arrived at this webpage, the staff wanted more for the same room, and therefore we book thru Agoda. The staff was not pleased with the prices we got. The gave us a room with a noise fridge and the wi-fi didn´t work in the room. When we told them they were rude and not helpful at all. The gym had a running machine that worked, but that was all. There were a lot of hotels in the area, therefore, since the prices was much higher the next day, we left the hotel for Pho Nui.
Report this review
Lee D. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Wedding Anniversary in Da Lat

Staff, Service, Quiet..
9.7
We had a wonderful stay, the service was great, the hotel clean, staff very friendly..
Report this review
Keen H. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Nice Hotel and Value for money.

Nice Hotel and Value for money.
8.7
Clean Friendly Safe Convenience. Nearby to the market in walking distance.
Report this review
Vu T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 25, 2014
Good location

Good location, reasonable food
6.7
Report this review
Law T. Families with young children Vietnam, October 22, 2014
Nice hotel at reasonable price

Convinient, good breakfast, helpful staffs
8.3
We have been staying in Dalat Plaza for few times. We still prefer to over night there in our next trip.
Report this review
Hoang N. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Clean and comfort room

Location, cleanliness, good breakfast
8.3
Good
Report this review
Htain L. Business travelers Myanmar, October 17, 2014
An average hotel at good location

Great location, value for the money, good food
6.7
The hotel was at a good location for walking around and for being close to market and many eatery places. The service was an average one but we cannot expect much in a place like Dalat, I guess. I have stayed one more day and they have upgraded me to a better room. Good deal!
Report this review
Stan F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
A nice hotel

The hotel was situated by the river on the opposite side to the city. It had great views from the room window. Breakfast was excellent.
8.3
The room was cold at nightime and smelt musty.The staff were not friendly perhaps it is a cultural thing.Apart from this my stay was okay.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 574 reviews Next page
Best Western Dalat Plaza DalatBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Suite RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BathroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - SurroundingsBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BallroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ShopsBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BuffetBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business CenterBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Buffet DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BathroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - AmenitiesBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard Double


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06