Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

19 Le Dai Hanh Str, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam 61000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1148 reviews

587 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1148)
Sort by:
John K. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Well located hotel

Location, roomy rooms,
9.3
Booked this hotel on Agoda several months in advance at very good price; turns waiting would have given similar price. Anyway the hotel is well placed overlooking the lake and night market. We had a front room on the 3rd floor which was pleasant, roomy and comfortable. Only drawback was that Da Lat never really went quiet. Cars and bikes seemed to go past all night. Breakfast was both western and Asian and fine. We had dinner in hotel one night and it was also fine. Hotel organized 2 tours for us and also arranged connection for bus to Nha Trang without additional charges.
Report this review
Thien T. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2014
Excellent Location

A short 2 minutes walking distance to the Lake and Market. Clean room and excellent front desk staffs.
8.3
Pro: centrally located near the Lake and Market. Excellent front desk staffs and housekeepers. Good value. Con: dining staffs - one server coughing without covering the mouth, one server cutting the baguette using bare hand holding the bread.
Report this review
Guan T. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good hotel,helpful staff and awesome breakfast!

Location, staff and breakfast
9.3
Only 1 word, awesome!
Report this review
Guan T. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Great hotel

staff,location,breakfast
9.7
awesome
Report this review
Tak K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
nice hotel

location, view, clean room
8
overall like this hotel just that it is near to a church and every morning there will be the ringing of the bell to wake you up
Report this review
Ellinor H. Couples Sweden, November 5, 2014
Great location!

Location, location, location!
6.7
We checked the prices before we arrived at this webpage, the staff wanted more for the same room, and therefore we book thru Agoda. The staff was not pleased with the prices we got. The gave us a room with a noise fridge and the wi-fi didn´t work in the room. When we told them they were rude and not helpful at all. The gym had a running machine that worked, but that was all. There were a lot of hotels in the area, therefore, since the prices was much higher the next day, we left the hotel for Pho Nui.
Report this review
Lee D. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Wedding Anniversary in Da Lat

Staff, Service, Quiet..
9.7
We had a wonderful stay, the service was great, the hotel clean, staff very friendly..
Report this review
Keen H. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Nice Hotel and Value for money.

Nice Hotel and Value for money.
8.7
Clean Friendly Safe Convenience. Nearby to the market in walking distance.
Report this review
Vu T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 25, 2014
Good location

Good location, reasonable food
6.7
Report this review
Law T. Families with young children Vietnam, October 22, 2014
Nice hotel at reasonable price

Convinient, good breakfast, helpful staffs
8.3
We have been staying in Dalat Plaza for few times. We still prefer to over night there in our next trip.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 587 reviews Next page
Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BuffetBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ShopsBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BallroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BathroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business CenterBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BathroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - AmenitiesBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard Double


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05