or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

9 Le Dai Hanh, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam 61000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Restaurant Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple
Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique Shop Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour Desk Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
955 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (955)
Sort by:
Bao N. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2014
Good All Rounder

The location is close to all sight seeing attractions, convenient to market, restaurant and eateries.
7.7
It was a short and pleasant stay with staff being helpful and curteous.
Tuan N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 26, 2014
Good choice

service, location and room
8
It is good
Trung P. Business travelers Vietnam, September 25, 2014
good location and nice staffs

location, nice staff, clean
8.7
Au T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 9, 2014
Generally good.

Location
7.7
Comfortable
Eng-Bin N. Families with older children Singapore, August 21, 2014
Good location and value for money

Locality, cleanliness and staff friendliness
8.3
Overall, it was very good. The breakfast was excellent. The only problem I had was that it has no air conditioning, presumably because it is a 'cool region'. But it was extremely hot when I was there and getting to sleep at night requires opening the windows and the accompanied sound of traffic.
Kjerstin S. Solo travelers Sweden, August 14, 2014
Standard hotel but no personal touch

Location, standard, breakfast
5
Overall good - room, standard, location - but really lacks any personal touch or ambiance. Staff friendly but very business like. No interest to help beyond accommodation, the tour desk seamed abandoned.
Hoa N. Groups United States of America, August 1, 2014
Near the lake and market

Room, location, and buffet breakfast choices
9.7
My wife and I took our family to Da Lat. We had 2 (3-people) rooms and 2 (2-people) rooms. We stayed for 2 days at Best Western. We liked the location and the lake for relaxation and exercises. There was free parking for our van as well. We'll come back this hotel and recommend for couples or family with children.
Dewi D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Near go anywhere for sightseeing

Good location for go to anywhere, friendly staff and near with Da Lat market
7
Nice and good.
Dat N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Hotel - Room Clean - Close center of city
8
I was stayed in Best Western hotel. This is nice hotel and close to market - coffee shop and lake .
Huy H. Couples Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Great view, beautifully located and amazing staffs

The receptionist just did it amazingly as i could always saw her smile during the stay. Room is big; however you need to choose the partial lake view to really enjoy. Really comfortable!
8
Comfortable and cozy. Besides, easy to walk to the lake

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Dalat Plaza DalatBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique ShopBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business CenterBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Buffet DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Dalat Plaza, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A05