Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

9 Le Dai Hanh, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam 61000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Buffet Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Shops Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Reception Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Reception Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Reception Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Entrance Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Exterior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Ballroom Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - View Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - View Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Surroundings
Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Restaurant Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Restaurant Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Bathroom Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Suite Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Reception Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Deluxe
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1075 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1075)
Sort by:
Lin S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Overrated Hotel

Only good in location
5
We took early flight to ETA Dalat, so upon hotel booking we had request for earlier check in. When we reached hotel at 9am, the receptionist told that there are no room available until 2pm. Fine,1.45pm, we had told that our room is ready, when we step into the room, it is small and no view, not per our booking of triple deluxe room with lake view! We call up receptionist, they told us there is no lake view room available, but we are paying more for this room how can it happen! After several talk and insist, they ask us to wait again. 2.45pm, our room is ready! Actually our room is a front hotel view where you can see Dalat market and lake view at the right side corner, not worth to pay more on this. The room floor is old and dirty, the whole room condition is not per our expectation. The basic items is not sufficient in room, need to call up housekeeping few time to replenish the necessary items. Our room can’t connect to wifi, the router at our floor is actually at the other corner where our room is at opposite corner. Morning breakfast is not good, plenty selection but quality is not good. The simple plain bread is not replenish after finish. Restroom at the lobby is at end corner where the light is very dimmed and feel creepy for my kids. We went back to our room after second day sightseeing at 4pm, realise that our room is not make up. Called to check and we being told that housekeeping is busy, they can’t finish every room on time. We request to have late check out on Monday as our flight is late afternoon, the receptionist told us that we need to pay extra on doing that. Me then ask we are not being compensated on the delay check in on the first day why need to pay extra for late check out, then receptionist said they will check whether it is possible. Finally the late check out is approved to certain time but not per our request. I will definitely not return to this hotel in future. By paying this amount, i think i can get better service and room condition.
Report this review
Thuy N. Families with older children United States of America, July 27, 2015
Good location

Breakfasts, location
6.7
Satisfactory
Report this review
Thuy N. Families with older children United States of America, July 27, 2015
It was ok.

Nothing special
6
It was ok...not the greatest.
Report this review
Michael J. Couples Switzerland, July 14, 2015
Decent hotel at a good location

location, staff, clean
7.3
Report this review
Huy T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 9, 2015
It's ok!

Trung tâm, gần hồ Xuân Hương, phòng tốt
8
Report this review
Melaney T. Solo travelers Canada, April 30, 2015
4 stars out of 6 not out of 5, that's like 3 Stars

Location, and that's it
2.7
I did not enjoy this hotel. I have lived in Vietnam for 3 years and traveled all over. The room was old and they said it was a non smoking floor which was a lie. There was an ashtray in my room, every day I could smell smoke. The bed wasn't that comfortable, the room wasn't kept up, the restaurant was old and they were out of food when I went there to eat. The spaghetti sauce was sugary which was gross. The only good thing about this hotel was the location and even then I WOULD NEVER stay here again. This was by far the worst hotel I've been to for the price in Vietnam! it would have been just as good. DO NOT STAY HERE, it's NOT worth the money!!!
Report this review
Nadiah S. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, huge room, breakfast
7.3
Had a pleasant stay here. Room had no aircon but was spacious and clean. Breakfast was just average. The pho noodles was awesome though. Nothing much to say about this hotel. Just great for one night stay.
Report this review
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, April 16, 2015
Hotel with good breakfast & big room

Bed comfortable, shower hot, TV program a lot
7.3
Shower is hot but no bathtub. Hotel no Aircon so can be stuffy in day time. Laundry is exceptionally expensive, do not use this service. Breakfast is consider above average.
Report this review
Nguyen H. Couples Vietnam, March 29, 2015
Perfect location, clean and comfortable room, but

Clean room, friendly staff, good location
9.7
I stayed 3 nights here. The room was clean and very comfortable. Feel like I was staying at home. Good location, near Xuan Huong lake and Dalat Market. But it wasn't really quite. Noise came from the corridor. Good food.
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Good location, Good value

location, value, Large rooms
8
Big rooms, good staff and decent breakfast. Floor in room initially a little dusty and wifi not always stable but other than that good value.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BuffetBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ShopsBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BallroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - SurroundingsBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BathroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Suite RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business CenterBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Buffet DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BathroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - AmenitiesBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double

Customer Reviews - Best Western Dalat Plaza, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A01