or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

9 Le Dai Hanh, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam 61000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Restaurant Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple
Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique Shop Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour Desk Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
985 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Armando V. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2014
Mountain High Hotel

Great location, Elegant hotel, professional staff
10
We loved out stay at this lovely hotel. It was walking distance to center of town and near lake. Breakfast was served every morning and a good selection of food.
Jan E. Couples Norway, December 10, 2014
Not the best hotel...

Loacation and cleaness
6
The hotel was not really good, first we send them email that we want a quiet room because we want to have a quite nice days in this place but what we get is noisy room, we did not rest well because there is conference room on the 5th floor which you can clearly hear all these dragging of chairs and tables. I did not get a answer on my email before same day we arrived the hotel. Looks like the reception did not take us seriously! Wake up early in the morning because of heavy traffic outside also. The breakfast was not that amazing and looks like the other food there are not new the only good thing there were the egg station, yoghurt but its only limited and fruits., yes, the location was perfect because it is centre of everything and nice to go around there. Vietnamese was smoking in the room and leave the door open to the hall. Make the hall very Smokey and hard to walk true! Even there is not allowed to smoke in the rooms! Reception did not understand English so well. Had to walk to reception and explain in a easy way when a call from room was not possible to understand for the reception. The gym was very small and useless because of old equipment’s and lacking of equipment’s.
Martin J. Groups Czech Republic, December 7, 2014
Great location for good prize

Lacation, prize, food
8.3
Nice stay at hotel, just missing air condition so it was necessary to open windows into noisy street.
John K. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Well located hotel

Location, roomy rooms,
9.3
Booked this hotel on Agoda several months in advance at very good price; turns waiting would have given similar price. Anyway the hotel is well placed overlooking the lake and night market. We had a front room on the 3rd floor which was pleasant, roomy and comfortable. Only drawback was that Da Lat never really went quiet. Cars and bikes seemed to go past all night. Breakfast was both western and Asian and fine. We had dinner in hotel one night and it was also fine. Hotel organized 2 tours for us and also arranged connection for bus to Nha Trang without additional charges.
Thien T. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2014
Excellent Location

A short 2 minutes walking distance to the Lake and Market. Clean room and excellent front desk staffs.
8.3
Pro: centrally located near the Lake and Market. Excellent front desk staffs and housekeepers. Good value. Con: dining staffs - one server coughing without covering the mouth, one server cutting the baguette using bare hand holding the bread.
Guan T. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good hotel,helpful staff and awesome breakfast!

Location, staff and breakfast
9.3
Only 1 word, awesome!
Guan T. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Great hotel

staff,location,breakfast
9.7
awesome
Tak K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
nice hotel

location, view, clean room
8
overall like this hotel just that it is near to a church and every morning there will be the ringing of the bell to wake you up
Ellinor H. Couples Sweden, November 5, 2014
Great location!

Location, location, location!
6.7
We checked the prices before we arrived at this webpage, the staff wanted more for the same room, and therefore we book thru Agoda. The staff was not pleased with the prices we got. The gave us a room with a noise fridge and the wi-fi didn´t work in the room. When we told them they were rude and not helpful at all. The gym had a running machine that worked, but that was all. There were a lot of hotels in the area, therefore, since the prices was much higher the next day, we left the hotel for Pho Nui.
Lee D. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Wedding Anniversary in Da Lat

Staff, Service, Quiet..
9.7
We had a wonderful stay, the service was great, the hotel clean, staff very friendly..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Dalat Plaza DalatBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique ShopBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business CenterBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Buffet DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Dalat Plaza, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A06