My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

9 Le Dai Hanh, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat -  Triple Standard Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Hotel Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Hotel Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room
Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Light Park Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Hotel Exterior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Restaurant Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Hotel Exterior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Triple Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard Double
Hotel Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Best Western Dalat Plaza.
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Alun E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Good hotel in a lovely city

Close to the city, very helpful staff, nice views from rooms
7.7
This a well sited hotel. It has no frills about it but it does everything very well.
Phuoc S. Couples Vietnam, April 13, 2014
Great stay as always in Da Lat

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Staff Performance
8.7
The hotel room is ok, maybe worth 3 stars, not 4 stars. However, bed is comfortable and room is clean. The breakfast buffet is great, not so many choices, but each dish is delicious. Just 5 minutes walk to the central market and Xuan Huong Lake. Convenient for first time travellers. Price is acceptable too. Recommend!
Lou A. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Two nights in Dalat.

Location.
8.7
Nice room. No airconditioning, when asked staff about this they advised that due to the temperature being the same all year it's not installed in their rooms. We could have had a fan bought up to our though we found out when leaving. As they don't supply top sheet we were putting on and off the quilt all night. Hired a driver with them in motel car to take us on drive in country. Drivers English ok, how ever not that good. He wasn't as informatative as other guides we over heard explaining information too those tourists. His driving was interesting as well. Could vary his speed from 40 klm on an open road with no other traffic around to 100 klm hour. That was very frustrating! Location is great! Breakfast was nice. Would be good if they left tea bags out, so we could make our own Lipton tea. Staff were very helpfull in getting us what we wanted. Would recommend!
Uy N. Groups Vietnam, April 6, 2014
Only clean and good location

Great location, clean room. However, the internet is slow. The food is expensive but not good and limited
7
Balza G. Couples Belgium, March 30, 2014
Good location close to city centre and the lake

Clean rooms,staff is ok,good location
6.3
Just stay there 1 night so not much to say.we arrived too early versus check in hour and had to wait until 2 pm to get a room even if hotel was apparently not full.
Luke M. Groups United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
overall pleasent

location, service, value
9.3
Overall pleasent and clean. Good value and central location.
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
good location in romantic city

location comfort
8
this is a good standard hotel and an easy walk to city unlike other hotels in Dalat.
Sara B. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
friendly and helpful

location, large room, breakfast
7
Neil J. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Central professional Hotel

Good location just across bridge from Markets and restaurants, but with less traffic noise. Frieldy staff, Nice clean and spacious room
9
Dalat is a popular "honeymoon retreat" for Viet couples as it is far cooler than many areas. Thus many of the hotels are geared toward "honeymooners" - The Best Western Dalat Plaza has a more professional/business feel to it. 3 mins walk over the bridge and you are in the midst of night markets and restaurants. Hotel has a welcoming foyer and waiting area, very clean & spacious room, comfortably furnished. A nice bathroom with tub, Staff were very helpful and organised tours, taxis etc for us with no problems - English is pretty good. Extensive breakfast buffet - they even prepared a "boxed Breakfast" for us on the day we had to depart at 6am. Nice touch!
Elma S. Couples Ireland, February 25, 2014
Good value, nice room, mostly helpful staff

Value, location, nice room
7
We stayed here for 3 nights last weekend, we were in a deluxe room opposite the lift which was very noisy, people coming and going late into the night and very early morning. The room was very pleasant, we had a nice breakfast, fast internet, only negative I could say about the staff is the standard that the room was done every day, very poor, the girls just pulled up the bed clothes, didn't touch the sheet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Dalat Plaza DalatBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat -  Triple Standard RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe roomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Hotel InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Hotel InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Light ParkBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior TripleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Triple

Customer Reviews - Best Western Dalat Plaza, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A03