or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Dalat Plaza

9 Le Dai Hanh, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam 61000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Deluxe Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Interior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple Standard Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Restaurant Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double
Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique Shop Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin Superior Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour Desk Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Reception Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business Center Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard Double Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Entrance Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting Room Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Lobby
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1039 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1039)
Sort by:
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, April 16, 2015
Hotel with good breakfast & big room

Bed comfortable, shower hot, TV program a lot
7.3
Shower is hot but no bathtub. Hotel no Aircon so can be stuffy in day time. Laundry is exceptionally expensive, do not use this service. Breakfast is consider above average.
Daniel B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Good location, Good value

location, value, Large rooms
8
Big rooms, good staff and decent breakfast. Floor in room initially a little dusty and wifi not always stable but other than that good value.
Jacob C. Families with young children Denmark, February 24, 2015
Nice breakfast buffet - floor in rooms quite dirty

Breakfast buffet
6.7
We visited Dalat during the last days of Tet holiday. Very crowded, rooms expensive and all rooms, restaurants etc adding a surcharge 'because of Tet' . Rooms have no aircon, only fan. Locals thinks its cold when 25 degree Celsius ( they wear thick jackets, hats and gloves while we wear shorts :) ) Quite a lot of notice from the hallway - doors don't shut tight ( but do they anywhere in Asia ? ....)
Vu D. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
Suitable Hotel for tourist

Location, foodfood and staff performance!
8
Bao V. Families with young children Vietnam, February 21, 2015
Good location and bed

location and cleanness
7.3
Phong N. Groups Vietnam, February 21, 2015
No

No things
6.7
It's was very horitele
Nate G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
Great hotel

location, staff
9.7
Thien H. Groups Vietnam, February 17, 2015
Good location, good buffet

location, breakfast buffet
7.3
I dont expect Dalat has good food, except fresh veggie but I was wrong when I try breakfast buffet in this hotel. Most of the meal is good, esp. the traditional food and the salad. Location is very close to Xuan Huong Lake and easy to access the night market & other interesting places. The price is 40% off at the time I booked which is very value for money
Connie L. Families with older children China, February 10, 2015
Good location, nice staff

Location,price and the staff
7
We like the hotel and the bus for the airport will pick us up for the flight. The only thing we don't like is my friend keep his bag in my room before he find the hotel for himself and reception is boring us time to time. And I book the room for 2 adults, actually they could not say anything even if the boy stay in room and he was not. Hope that girl will be not that boring in the future.
Jeff G. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2015
Best Western Dalat not Best Western Delight

Friendly staff, good location if you want to be slightly away from the crowds
5.7
We had high hopes about Dalat being a quiet, interesting get away in the mountains. Not so. Dalat is a small hustle bustle mini tourist destination. Our hotel was sadly the best part of our stay, comfortable but not overly interesting. The wifi is very slow when it works. The "gym" is useless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Deluxe DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple DeluxeBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - RestaurantBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Boutique ShopBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Twin SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Tour DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Business CenterBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Standard DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - EntranceBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Meeting RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple SuperiorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Buffet DeskBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Fitness RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BathroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - BathroomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ViewBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - AmenitiesBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Triple StandardBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Guest RoomBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - LobbyBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ExteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - ReceptionBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - InteriorBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior DoubleBest Western Dalat Plaza Dalat - Superior Double


AS-AGWEB-3A04