Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1171 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1171 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

OI L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very nice
very nice
Reviewed May 23, 2016

An H. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Hotel
Friendly staff, good lacation.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Anupab T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near the lake and market
no air condition, there is the fan in the room but it's still hot in summer season.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Sy D. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location and service
Near the city center; shopping nearby. Large room but quite noisy
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Thi N. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location, friendly staffs, but too stuffy room
The room is too stuffy, we have to always keep the main door opened to take the refresh flow of air between window and door. The machine taking out the stuffy air in the toilet was operated periodicaly by the hotel, we didn't have the electric button to operate it as the other normal hotel, so it was kept the bad smell after we used the toilet
Reviewed March 29, 2016

fuh N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Not worth the money
Food was not that good, we can hear things from the other room. Loud from outside even windows are closed. Floor very very very old. This not 3 star hotel. Noth worth the money. Location was good.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Audrey C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
grwat location and price
location, price and reliable internet
It is always good no fuss comfirt here so long as you do not need anything extra. You will have to call at least twice rhough uf you need anything extra like pillows, or a kate checkout or Lipton tea at beakfast instead of coffee. Since we are on holiday we're not fussed but this would be a much better place if the staff was just a tad more responsive.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Martin Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Really the best hotel for the price
Great location, great views, great breakfast
This is the 2nd time we stayed at Best Western, Dalat Plaza. We find the accommodations quite good and the price is right. The breakfast is plentiful and varied. They try different foods each day, in addition to the staples - both eastern and western style. We couldn't be happier. Be sure to book tours with the Dalat Tourist Bureau over in the main part of town (near the open air maarket) - very professional and best prices!! And, the new Big C complex has just about everything you may need - fantastic super market and a great shopping center.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Robert J. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
Best Western was our Da Lat base on our motor bike ride from Hue to Sai Gon. Well located, generous rooms, clean. Breakfast could have been better, but overall a good hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Won C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good price and good place
Convenient although it is not located lakeside. Clean and bright. Need to improve buffet for breakfast
Reviewed February 09, 2016