Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau

18 rue de Constantinople, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
12 reviews

33 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Een N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2015
we lost the T-shirt, get room very small,

Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau
4.3
Have to walk to second floor to take a Lift, and then walk again from fourth floor to sixth floor, reception unfriendly.
Report this review
Daniel D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Clean Central

Location the rooms are clean
6.3
It's my third stay here is central clean and staff are friendly.But was surprised when asked to leave my credit card details for extras even when I told the lady they won't be any she can lock the phone and there is no mini bar.She called her manager who said I could stay with no credit card for extras as if they were doing me a favor.And the house keeping ladies are so loud once they are in your floor u can't sleep other than that all is well.
Report this review
Claude S. Business travelers France, May 22, 2015
Good value for money.

Location - Attention - Cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Todd K. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
ver good

location, cleanliness, amenities
8.7
very enjoyable. my luggage was lost for a day and the staff was very helpful to me in contacting the airline.
Report this review
Marisa P. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2013
good location, nice hotel

location, cleanliness, worth for money
7.7
Report this review
Wibool P. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2013
nice design and comfortable room

location, nice room, comfort
8
Report this review
Audrey P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2012
It was convenient as I was on a business trip

Centrally located, friendly staff, clean room
6
Report this review
Audrey P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Pleasant and convenient.

Charming Parisian hotel in the city center with great ammenities. Recommended for business travelers.
7
Report this review
Henny S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

strategic location
8
The hotel is very good location. Hotel service is excellent. Easy access to town and shopping area. The room is very tidy and clean and room service is tip top.
Report this review
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2012
Good rooms. Clean. Maybe small but its still ok.

Near the metro,street market. Friendly & helpful staff
7.7
good experience. staff are always ready with a smile. bathroom is clean. nice location. the streets are not too busy and safe. will stay here again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 50 reviews Next page
Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - ExteriorBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BathroomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BathroomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - InteriorBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - InteriorBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - InteriorBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - InteriorBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BathroomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Food and BeveragesBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - RestaurantBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - InteriorBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BuffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BuffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BuffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Nearby AttractionBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04