or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau

18 rue de Constantinople, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Breakfast buffet Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Hall Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Lounge Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Buffet Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Buffet Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Buffet Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Buffet Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Nearby Attraction Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room
Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Lobby Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Lobby Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Yeojin J. Couples South Korea, December 29, 2014
Good location

Location
6
Overall, we were quite disappointed. Housekeeping isn't organised, I had to kept asking front desk to bring some fresh towels, despite the do not disturb sign the house keeping kept knocking the door.. They came to the room to tidy up bed sheets but all the rest were as we left (I.e. Bin was not emptied, towels from night before still remain on the floor e.t.c). I didn't eat any food from the restaurant so I couldn't comment. The internet was keeps dropping but when it works it does the job.
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Cheap Room

Cheap Room, Near Metro, Clean
6.3
The hotel is near the Villiers Metro. About 2 km from Arc De Triumph. Less than 3km from Galleries La Fayyette. Good for travellers who want to be in town at lower rate but not very convenient for shoppers. The elevator is at the staircase which is not suitable for elderly travellers or those with big suitcases.
Mansour A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2014
It's Paris it sums up itself

The location was perfect to explore the city
7.7
It was very close to about everything the city has to offer
Todd K. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
ver good

location, cleanliness, amenities
8.7
very enjoyable. my luggage was lost for a day and the staff was very helpful to me in contacting the airline.
Lei H. Couples Portugal, April 11, 2014
Very nice

Convenient, tidy, nice
8
Enjoyable
Jolene C. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Great stay, staff was very attentive throughout.

Good service, comfortable bed and centrally located.
8
Our stay was great! The hotel is well located and there are tons of restaurant nearby. It's a mere 10-15mins walk to galaries lafayette and about 5mins walk to the nearest metro. Overall, it's a pretty good hotel and the receptionist is so friendly!
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Tiny room

Location, food, transport
5
It was really a disappointed stay. The room was tiny and cant fit luggages. The bathroom is small and the lift goes up to level 4 only. The staircase is spiral and it is so diffiult to carry luggage up the steps.
Tze W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Clean and Nice

The Staff, The room size and internet
8.7
It was excellent, the view out my window was so romantic and there is a supermarket just opposite the hotel. Eateries just a few blocks down the road. You could choose to walk to Lafayette or take a bus it's all just mins away from the hotel.
Tze W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Nice, and relaxing

convenient, nice staff, good breakfast
8.7
Had a wonderful time, it was within walking distance to most of the places I wanted to visit..and less than 10 mins to attractions like the louvre and Eiffel tower
Yau M. Solo travelers June 4, 2013
nice staff, stay in 1/F , not elevator ,

staff, location and clean
7
very nice staff, helpful, we stay in 1/f cannot used the elevator, staff help us to bring the luggage to the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau ParisBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Breakfast buffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - HallBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - LoungeBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BuffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BuffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BuffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BuffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Nearby AttractionBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - LobbyBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - LobbyBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08