Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau

18 rue de Constantinople, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Bathroom Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Lobby Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Buffet Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Bathroom Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Bathroom Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Exterior Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Breakfast buffet Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Hall
Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Lounge Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Buffet Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Buffet Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Buffet Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Buffet Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Nearby Attraction Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Lobby Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Yric P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2015
small rooms,lift only until 4th floor

cheap and you get what you paid for
5.7
the reception dis not explain that thelift is only until the 4th floor. room was on the 6th floor. the lift can only fit 1-2persons WITHOUT THE LUGGAGES. the room is small but functonal,it did not feel and smell clean. far from the metro. has a grocery store in front across the street.
Report this review
Serena P. Groups United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Standard

Customer service
6
My room had damp carpet and smelt of mould was unpleasant. As I was only here for 1 night I didn't bother to complain as there wouldn't have been anything they could have done as they were full so wouldn't have been able to move me to another room. Bathroom was so small I couldn even turn around in it. My knees were almost touching the wall when sat in the toilet it was that small. I also found mould down the back of the draws next to my bed. It was exposed and made me feel sick. Didn't sleep well due to the smell
Report this review
Kim M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Average but slow service

Decent food, nice bed, nice view
6.7
I drop my mobile phone in a cab infront of the hotel, there are a lots of important data in it,i immediately make a report to hotel front desk(less then one minute),one of male front desk receptionist refused to give any help as i couldn't remember the taxi's car plate number. He also refused to help in a pretty rude manner.The next day, i asked another female receptionist and she was very helpful, although the phone is not found but i appreciate her effort.
Report this review
Kim M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2015
not suitable for quest who carry heavy luggage

location , service, room
7
location not bad, but it's address is misleading quest who book it, this place is quite far away from [ 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France],agoda please make a correction immediately! The hotel lift is at 1st floor and the 5th & 6th floor have no lift facilities!
Report this review
Daniel D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Clean Central

Location the rooms are clean
6.3
It's my third stay here is central clean and staff are friendly.But was surprised when asked to leave my credit card details for extras even when I told the lady they won't be any she can lock the phone and there is no mini bar.She called her manager who said I could stay with no credit card for extras as if they were doing me a favor.And the house keeping ladies are so loud once they are in your floor u can't sleep other than that all is well.
Report this review
Claude S. Business travelers France, May 22, 2015
Good value for money.

Location - Attention - Cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Yeojin J. Couples South Korea, December 29, 2014
Good location

Location
6
Overall, we were quite disappointed. Housekeeping isn't organised, I had to kept asking front desk to bring some fresh towels, despite the do not disturb sign the house keeping kept knocking the door.. They came to the room to tidy up bed sheets but all the rest were as we left (I.e. Bin was not emptied, towels from night before still remain on the floor e.t.c). I didn't eat any food from the restaurant so I couldn't comment. The internet was keeps dropping but when it works it does the job.
Report this review
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Cheap Room

Cheap Room, Near Metro, Clean
6.3
The hotel is near the Villiers Metro. About 2 km from Arc De Triumph. Less than 3km from Galleries La Fayyette. Good for travellers who want to be in town at lower rate but not very convenient for shoppers. The elevator is at the staircase which is not suitable for elderly travellers or those with big suitcases.
Report this review
Mansour A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2014
It's Paris it sums up itself

The location was perfect to explore the city
7.7
It was very close to about everything the city has to offer
Report this review
Todd K. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
ver good

location, cleanliness, amenities
8.7
very enjoyable. my luggage was lost for a day and the staff was very helpful to me in contacting the airline.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BathroomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - LobbyBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BuffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BathroomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BathroomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - ExteriorBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Breakfast buffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - HallBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - LoungeBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BuffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BuffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BuffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - BuffetBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Nearby AttractionBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - LobbyBest Western Elysees Paris Monceau Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05