Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby
Area: Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2352 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
Tinyam C. Business travelers China, December 25, 2014
good location

good location, CBD , cheap price
5.7
Report this review
Wen P. Business travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
big hotel with good rooms

near to the train
8
Report this review
Pek H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Location, Room Service.

Near lowu port, comfort room and prompt room service.
7.7
Overall are ok.
Report this review
Ka H. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Great location, efficient satff and good service

Great location, efficient satff and good service
8.7
I made a last minute online booking for this hotel and checked in immediately with no problem. They found me in their system in about 20 minutes after I booked it online. I was happy with the professional service they manager had that day. He spoke very good English and responded very well with all the questions we asked. We were not happy with the noise from the generator at night from the 12th floor with lake view. So we requested to switch the room. The staff was listening to our complain and gave us a room on 23th floor with other view, and we were very happy and relaxed with the rest of our stay there. The lobby staff were also very helpful whenever you had questions. I also get a good rate of exchanging foreign currency. But be expected to pay quite a large amount of deposit upfront. I tried the breakfast buffet but it's quite disappointed. The food was served cold with no variety and quite expensive to my opinion. I ended up take my breakfast at a famous hong kong fast food chain right next to the hotel just few minutes to it. The room was clean and spacious. The interior was a bit old especially the furniture, but I had no problem with it as long as nothing fell apart. The bathroom and shower were great with all the amenities you need. Cleaning crew was nice and polite whenever you need halp. One thing to mention is the location. It was situated right next to Louwu station. There was a bridge right next to the hotel which will connect you to Louwu commercial center also. We traveled to major scenic spots in shenzhen by metro with no problem. Walking back to the hotel is an ease from the metro cos there's actually street instruction sign inside to guide you back to your hotel. My overall opinion of this hotel was good and comfortable. The location was great especially if you will cross the border to Hong Kong like us.
Report this review
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
Ok for the price

Location, location, location
6.3
Hotel is comfortable but furniture seems a little old and worn down. Plus point is that it is next to the border.
Report this review
Sheen L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 21, 2014
Conveniently located and easy access to Hong Kong

Location, good size rooms, great veiw
8
Whenever I go to Shenzhen, I always ended up staying even after trying out some of the near-by ones. This hotel is a bit old but it has some sort of charm, and I particularly like the view of the Hong Kong side.
Report this review
Xiaoxin Z. Business travelers China, December 21, 2014
Clean. Friendly staff

nice room Close to train station
8
Report this review
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Ok for the price

Location, location, location
6
Hotel is comfortable but furniture seems a little old and worn down. Plus point is that it is next to the border.
Report this review
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2014
Ok for the price

Location, location, location
6
Hotel is comfortable but furniture seems a little old and worn down. Plus point is that it is next to the border.
Report this review
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Ok for the price

Location, location, location
6
Hotel is comfortable but furniture seems a little old and worn down. Plus point is that it is next to the border.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04