or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2251 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2251)
Sort by:
Clinton Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Good but needs a refurbishment.

Room service, friendly staff and location for transport.
7.7
Never had a bad stay at this hotel it's convenient for transport to appointments. The beds comfy and I always feel well looked after by the staff. Price is great but the hotel needs a refurbishment.
Mark P. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Location, Locaiton
7.7
It was a nice stay at this hotel near the train station
Chang Y. Couples South Korea, October 25, 2014
Repeat Customer. Great deal on Suite room.

Next to Luohu Port. Excellent Value
7.3
Ive stayed many times. They had a great deal on suite rooms this time (basically same price as a regular room). Overall, very satisfied given what I paid. Good service, good room quality.
Anton J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Staff not professional

location
6
i regularly stayed in this hotel, during my last visit, the reception is only one person whilst there are a lot of people in line. I also in a rush for a meeting and request that my luggage to be sent to my room andi go straight ahead with the meeting, but the staff seems to confused and summoning other personnel who turns up not understanding this simple procedure. End up i take my luggage by my self
Yulia W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 22, 2014
good

location
7.7
I spent 1 night in this hotel. Nice lication, near luohu imigration and mtr station. The hotel is clean enough.
Jopie O. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Clean rooms , friendly staff

good location , clean rooms , great staff
8
good location , near the HK boarder , nearby food locations , clean rooms
Wing K. Solo travelers China, October 17, 2014
nice

awesome
7.3
Annabelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 17, 2014
the hotel is clean, near lohu,

clean, near train station
3.7
i loved the hotel its clean, price is ok the problem is when you have laggage and taking train to HK or Guangzhou you have to use the over pass carrying big laggages
Lakshay B. Business travelers India, October 15, 2014
Good Hotel

price and location
8.7
Teng Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
hotel location is very near luo Hu train station

location,
6.7
Overall is ok, location is very near luo Hu station, just directly opposite. Hotel room is comfy but abit old to my liking. Price price expect to be cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03