My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Lounge Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Shops Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Spa Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - View Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Beauty Salon Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1842 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1842)
Sort by:
Joe L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
bad experience, receptionist check us in dirty rm

close to shopping area. public transport. easy access to airport transfer.
5
It was an awful experience. The receptionist check us in a dirty room, when we call down to the reception, they told us to wait inside the room. When we check out the next day, they says that there is a card missing from the room. I'm like , you did not make up the room when we check in, it was so dirty, you made us wait in the room, we are reluctant to do so and waited outside the room until it was being clean. The room service staffs forgets to put in the toilet accessories, and when we check out, you still have the cheek to says that we took your things. Will be thinking thrice next time on booking your hotel. The internet is also very very slow and it keeps signing us out and we have to keep signing back in before we are able to use.
Wai N. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Nice Room

Free to upgrade when arrived, Clean
6.7
Feel good, easy to access, will go there again, Free to upgrade when arrived
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
great location next to border. reasonable price.

location, good price, but lousy Internet
8
Ang T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good

Wifi, Location and Value for money
7
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Quite good

Next to station
7.7
Susan H. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2013
good location, fading hotel

location is great for shopping, internet works well, staff speak english
6.7
i have enjoyed my previous stays in this hotel, as it is just across the road from the great shopping mall of LoWu. however this time when i arrived after midnight i was given a room that i can only describe as disgusting - it smelled terrible, was pokey, and was between 2 staff doors at the utility end of a corridor, which meant the doors would be banging every time staff went in and out. i went back downstairs and after complaining i was 'upgraded' to a room that was better. however this hotel seems to be fading, and i am not sure i will return there on my next trip. pity, as it is a great location and a good price.
Yongli W. Families with older children China, December 24, 2013
Very Nice

Location, Tidy, Convenient
8
It is really a nice hotel, tidy room and nice view. 5 stars hotel, but the price is not expensive. Can go there by Airport shuttle bus directly. Location is near Shenzhen railway station and Luohu port, about 10 mins walking.It's very convenient for people who want to go to Hongkong by Luohu port in early moring.
Lee F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Clean and good location

location
7.3
Located beside railway station and shopping mall, easy access to many places. Clean and comfortable room.
Ran L. Business travelers Norway, December 22, 2013
nie hotel

goog location, high spped internet
7.7
it is a nice hotel in good place. close to the train stattion with easy access to night life entertainment.
Geoff C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 21, 2013
Centrally located

Good value, central, nice view
6.7
Just get the 330 bus from the amazing new Schenzhen airport and get off at the last stop at the main railway terminus by the river. Walk 200m and you're at the Best Western.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Executive LoungeBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ShopsBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - SpaBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ViewBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Beauty SalonBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C06