Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Reception Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior
Area: Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Wing K. Business travelers China, September 1, 2014
Good Service

Service (Auto upgrade), Food, Location
9
Afstratios S. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Better than expected

It was clean, staff couteaous, convenient.
10
I was traveling from China to Hong Kong and I like that I quickly checked in they made the accommodations for me to buy a airport transfer ticket cost was about 200 RNB. The Bellman spoke relatively good English which was comforting and was familiar with anything that I needed. I did not eat in this hotel at all since I had a very limited stay only about 10 hours between my travels. Although right down the street there was several restaurants everything seem relatively convenient. I was also pleasantly surprised with the massage spa that is relatively new in this hotel. Definitely recommended especially for men :)
John B. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Not too bad

Value for money
6.7
The food in the restaurants was decent. I would say the Chinese restaurant serving dim sum was much better than the restaurant serving the breakfast and lunches. There'is a clean swimming pool and a adequate Gym with mostly cardio machines and a multistation weights machine. The room itself was ok in the old wood style furniture. Cleanliness was decent. The cleaning staff are friendly and respectful. The general staff were helpful and had good English level. Only problem was the difficulty getting taxis from the hotel as there is a boom gate. So the only time there would be a taxi in the driveway is if they are dropping someone off. There is a train station close by if your willing to use the public transport.
Shijie C. Solo travelers China, August 31, 2014
Good and convenient hotel

Location is good as it is close to the boarder gate. But it is a bit far from the Shen Zhen city center.
7.3
Good and trouble free experience.
Stuart A. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
relaxing after a busy 24 hours

clean room, good staff and easy for taxi to find
8.7
The hotel was pleasant for a nights stay.After the madness of the Hong Kong border crossing it was nice to excape into a clean well run hotel.
Jacky J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Clean & Excellent Hotel

Clean, Good Staff, Comfort
10
I was so impressive to stay at this hotel. I booked my room at agoda at 1:30am & I check in at 10:15am. They did not trace my booking due to last min booking. However, they quickly allow me to check in after 15 mins of waiting although they didnt got to trace my booking yet. The room is very comfort & clean. But the toilet bowl in my room is stuck & i called for repair and they quickly send in technician for repairing. The toilet bowl really got problem because it was repaired for 2 times. I hope hotel will alert on this. Other than that I think this hotel is perfectly.
Varunchid R. Business travelers Thailand, August 30, 2014
so good location

clean conveniune near port
9.7
so good and so clean
Jongseok L. Business travelers South Korea, August 28, 2014
.

.
7.3
Ramaswamy G. Business travelers India, August 27, 2014
It is located in a most convenient place well conn

Convenient place
9.7
It was very pleasant
Graham D. Couples New Zealand, August 27, 2014
Geat location

location price seafood buffet
9.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ReceptionBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B07