Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby
Area: Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2336 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2336)
Sort by:
Teng Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
hotel location is very near luo Hu train station

location,
6.7
Overall is ok, location is very near luo Hu station, just directly opposite. Hotel room is comfy but abit old to my liking. Price price expect to be cheaper.
Report this review
Manish N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
good hotel- staff needs work!

location, known hotel, comfortable rooms
7
It was good. Except the staff spoke weak English. I asked for an iron and got toast. Also, I needed to change money late at night to pay the taxi driver- they hotel basically said, sorry we can't help you. I gave them a few options- like changing my USD, charging my credit card, or charging my room but they weren't having it. Isn't it the hotels job to help foreigners with issues like this?
Report this review
Ethan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great location and value for money

Fantastic location, Polite staffs
8.3
I choose this hotel mainly because it is near Luohu and which allow me to return to Hong Kong with ease. The hotel is very near luohu train station. Probably less than 5 mins walk. You should not have much problem finding this hotel, there are signs that direct you to the hotel as well from the train station. Like what many mentioned, the hotel does need a new face lift but considering that I was here for 1 night only it did not bothered me too much. I liked it because it is located at the border of shenzhen and hong kong. The staffs are polite as well and checking in and out was a breeze.
Report this review
Jasdakron L. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2014
Quite ok hotel for near metro and rail way station

Good Location
7.7
Report this review
Waimin C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Hotel Location

Staff, location, price
6
Report this review
Waimin C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Hotel Staff

staff, location, price
6
Report this review
Mohamed A. Business travelers Egypt, October 5, 2014
Very good hotel

Room and service and food
10
Report this review
Nurdiansyah T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Nice Hotel in the Heart of Shenzhen Shopping Place

Good Hotel, Best Location, Steps away to HK Border
8.3
The room doesn't like 5 stars, but its quiet nice and convenience. Near to the Louhu Shopping arcade and minutes walk to Hongkong border. Recommended for you that want to do lots of shopping and visit Hongkong as well.
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers Canada, October 3, 2014
convenient location, clean and well equipped

clean, equipment, location
9
Very good
Report this review
Waimin C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Hotel Review

Staff, price, and location
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07