or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2003 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2003)
Sort by:
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
great location next to border. reasonable price.

location, good price, but lousy Internet
8
Ang T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good

Wifi, Location and Value for money
7
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Quite good

Next to station
7.7
Po C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
clean hotel

clean bed, clean hotel & the staff are helpful
7.7
clean hotel
Susan H. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2013
good location, fading hotel

location is great for shopping, internet works well, staff speak english
6.7
i have enjoyed my previous stays in this hotel, as it is just across the road from the great shopping mall of LoWu. however this time when i arrived after midnight i was given a room that i can only describe as disgusting - it smelled terrible, was pokey, and was between 2 staff doors at the utility end of a corridor, which meant the doors would be banging every time staff went in and out. i went back downstairs and after complaining i was 'upgraded' to a room that was better. however this hotel seems to be fading, and i am not sure i will return there on my next trip. pity, as it is a great location and a good price.
Yongli W. Families with older children China, December 24, 2013
Very Nice

Location, Tidy, Convenient
8
It is really a nice hotel, tidy room and nice view. 5 stars hotel, but the price is not expensive. Can go there by Airport shuttle bus directly. Location is near Shenzhen railway station and Luohu port, about 10 mins walking.It's very convenient for people who want to go to Hongkong by Luohu port in early moring.
Lee F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Clean and good location

location
7.3
Located beside railway station and shopping mall, easy access to many places. Clean and comfortable room.
Ran L. Business travelers Norway, December 22, 2013
nie hotel

goog location, high spped internet
7.7
it is a nice hotel in good place. close to the train stattion with easy access to night life entertainment.
Geoff C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 21, 2013
Centrally located

Good value, central, nice view
6.7
Just get the 330 bus from the amazing new Schenzhen airport and get off at the last stop at the main railway terminus by the river. Walk 200m and you're at the Best Western.
Chang Y. Couples South Korea, December 21, 2013
Second time. Staff English no good. Cheap.

Near the train station. Cheap.
7.3
Room condition is more than acceptable. Walking distance from Lowu immigration and trains. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A05