or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2154 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2154)
Sort by:
Phillip D. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Great location to the major shopping Centre

Location, value for money and close to transport options
7.7
I had a very comfortable stay having stayed here about 6 times before, it is very close to the international boader to China/Hong Kong, it is great value for money and staff have always been friendly and very good understanding of English which is a must where ever you stay in China.
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Value for money with excellent location

Good location with close to public transport,value for money and friendly staffs
8.3
We were enjoyed to stay in this hotel.Nice staff with care.Room is clean and tidy. good location for public transports like as bus,mrt and tran.
Ellen K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Great Location for Shopping, and Helpful Staff

Location, Concierge/Bellboys, and Cleanliness
8
This is an ideal spot to stay to hit LCC for shopping & then do some side trips, because you are right at the Metro, at 1/3rd the price of the Shangri-la. Also, if you leave the hotel and walk to the left and cross at the first light, and then go a bit further left down the street, there is an excellent Muslim restaurant with handmade noodles (go on, peek in the kitchen!). I regret not getting their dumplings. No English but there are pictures on the wall. The BW has a good map (w/English & Chinese--very useful for taxis)--I had the concierge circle the Crane Lake Hakka Village (a walled village/museum) & the Shenzhen Museum. Negatives: the bed is hard (but this is China); the restaurant service is not so great & the food is not worth it; the carpet is stained (but you get nice slippers & a fluffy robe). River view is nice...& with Black Rain the day I left, it was an easy, cheap ride to the train station....but usually, you can walk. (The walk is up and over an overpass).
Lee T. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Very easy access hotel

well located , big room and good view
7
Room are big and clean with good view
Enrico F. Business travelers Italy, March 30, 2014
Value for money

comfortable rooms, good location, friendly staff
7.3
comfortable
David M. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2014
Good location but old hotel.

Close to train station. English is ok.
6
The suite is a bit small. And setup is old. Bath tub looks dirty and I only use it for shower.
Yosef N. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Far from 5 Stars

Ok food, ok location and ok staff
4.3
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The TV's in my suite were tiny. The WiFi would often disconnect. No outlets near the bed so I could not use any of my electronics to sleep. Frayed and faded old furniture. Room had a horrible odor. I cut my finger on rust while opening the windows. I asked the reception for room service on numerous occasions and I never got any. I could go on and on... Do yourself a favor and stay away from this hotel. I have stayed at two star motels that were far superior.
Finn P. Business travelers Norway, March 26, 2014
Nice Place

Staff, Location,Price
8.3
The location is perfect when doing business in Shenzhen
Tammy Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
old and dirty

big room good lobby area location good
5.7
old
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
good place for shopping, trying different food

reasonable price, quite clean n tidy, helpful staff
7
quite near to Lo Wu station, once you know the shortcut (go through the underground and cross the road). there s a set of toothbrsuh missing and the staff is quite efficient to get me back. they said the room is upgraded but I dont think it is a big difference. no much food to choose around, cannot find any sweet soup/ dessert at night. only small convenient stores around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A08