Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2243 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2243)
Sort by:
Dariusz O. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
good

location, location,location
9.3
Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
comfy hotel close to train station

comfy bed, 3 mins to train station, easy access
8
Loh C. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Not Very Pleasant

Nil
3.7
The stay was made unpleasant by the following incident: On arrival we discovered there was a crack in a glass in the toilet. We immediately reported this crack to the housekeeping department. The housekeeper on seeing the crack very quickly accused us of cracking it. Naturally, we told her when we unwrapped the wrapping we discovered the crack. Without a word of apology she went to telephone this person and that person just to ascertain the crack was already there. While waiting for further instructions, this housekeeper opened the bar counter to check if the wine glasses were in there. I could not help but felt disgusted at such behaviour. 2. Certainly we were given a good price but definitely not the best room: a. The power point panel in the toilet was loose. b. The water in the bath tub was not running off quickly and our feet were soaking in water up to our ankle. c. There was no power point to charge our cell phones. We had to remove other connections in order to charge our cell phones. Furthermore the power point where the kettle was, was also loose and not working. d. The pen in the room was also spoilt without a spring! So we couldn't fill in the feedback form provided by the hotel.
Kam P. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Good location

Very near railway station and customs, a bit old
5.3
Werner Z. Business travelers Canada, May 24, 2014
Good Hotel for the area

The hotel is located near the Hong Kong boarder, close to major shopping area with many resturants a short walk from the hotel
6.3
The hotel overall is nice, with fairly fast check in and check out. The fitness center is small with only one treadmill so there are times that there is a wait to use some of the equipment. The rooms are clean even though the hotel itself could us a major update with its décor. The internet is moderate to slow sometimes but I didn't experience a drop in service. Room service is extremely slow and not value for the money, in fact eating at this hotel is very expensive for the quantity and quality of the food that is served.
Saw Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Old and lousy facilities cannot be rated as 5star

Nothing is good about this hotel facilities are old and the furnitures and bed and carpets are all worn out. How can agoda rate it as a 5 star I think is worst than a 3 star hotel.
2.3
Lousy and unpleasant stay. Dirty and lousy surroundings with old and out of date facilities. How can u rate it as a 5 star pls review it properly.
Henry F. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Nearby downtown, accessible, clean, food not good

Nearby downtown, accessible, clean
6.7
Shailendra C. Business travelers India, May 22, 2014
Nice

Near to lohu station
9.7
Nice vice from my room I get sport of hotel staff
Chongwei G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
NICE

GREAT, CONVENIENCE AND PERFECT
10
I have been staying there for most of visit. Perfectto....
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
close to MTR station

large room, good service, close to MTR
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05