or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Wing W. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Very good and easy access location.

Centralized location next to the train and subway station at the heart of Shenzhen. A 5 star hotel with good restaurants and a team of professional and friendly staff
9.3
Everythings are fine and I particularly find the hotel staff are friendly and well trained in the profession..
Yusak I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Nice and Confortable Hotel

Clean, Good Service and Confortable
7.7
The Hotel in near with Station and Shopping mall. Nice and Comfortable Hotel. The services is OK.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2013
very satisfied

central located and within distant to major shopping and custom
8.7
Joko S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2013
GOOD HOTEL

near imigration area, transport area, value of money
8
My key card spoilt but staff repaired it very slow. I must to be angry to force them to repair my keycard.
Tik S. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 5, 2013
Nice Entertainment

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable bedding
7.7
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Lucky Free room upgrade!

Free upgrade to suite room , King size bed and Huge bathroom !
9.3
Free upgrade to suite room , King size bed and Huge bathroom ! Very good deal for a 5 star hotel!
Jenny K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Comfortable hotel in convenient location

location, modern, helpful staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It's very conveniently located, close to LoWu railway station and shopping centre. Hotel is clean and comfortable, and staff were very helpful with assisting us booking a chartered vehicle to Hong Kong airport on the busy National Day Holiday. We're upgraded into a suite room too, which was a nice surprise.
Chris N. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
very nice hotel

good location,clean,beautiful
6
very nice hotel,good location,staff are nice,and the room is very beautiful and clean.
Euisoon A. Solo travelers South Korea, September 30, 2013
Good enough

Decent WiFi, Close to the train stations
8.7
Seng Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
Good stay

Location, Services and Comfort
8
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Location is good for people who wanna to travel to Guangzhou or Shen Zhen. Room is clean and comfortable with good service. Price is reasonable. Will choose this hotel again for my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A04