My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Lounge Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Shops Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Spa Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - View Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Beauty Salon Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1842 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1842)
Sort by:
Ping K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
Enjoyable Pleasant Comfortable

Location Convenience Comfortable
6.7
Most convenient location for a fast trip into Hong Kong as it only takes less than 10 minutes to walk to the boarder between Hong Kong and Shenzhen ( China )
Herman H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Nice and easy to access to public transportation

Clean, easy to access to public transport and close to shopping areas
7.7
I think this is good hotel and I would like to stay again in next holiday if I go to shenzhen again and I usually want to recommend to my friends.
Shiu C. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Walking distance to Luohu train station

15 min walking distance to Luohu train station
6
15 min walking distance to Luohu train station; staff was courteous; hotel was old and need serious renovations.
Cheuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Cown of people and Busy road and traffic

Staffs are nice to serve and the room is tidy
6.7
The channel in the television is not enough to choose compare with others, also the path walk to the hotel is a bit dark, specially in the evening when you go back to the hotel, it was scared. Overall, the staffs are friendly, and the check out and in time is flexible.
Chen Y. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Good location, close to train station

location, staff and clean
7.7
Good location I had to catch train to Guangzhou next day so very centrally located and convenient
Philippa D. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2013
So good we stayed again

Shopping shopping and Peking duck!
9.7
So good we stayed another night. Best value hotel for Shenzhen shopping and right next to lowu.
Philippa D. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2013
Great hotel right by HK Border and Lo Wu shopping

Location, room size, pool
9.3
Good stay for very reasonable price. Super handy to Border and Lo Wu Shopping centre. Good dinner option is to go for Peking Duck on 5th floor of Lo Wu Shopping centre.
Chua K. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Nice and Cormfortable room with very helpful staff

1. Clean n Nice Room 2. Very helpful staff 3. easy access to shopping area
7.7
I booked 2 rooms in Chua Kek Ming and Lee Guat Hun for Shenzhen and than i cancelled one night under Lee Guat Hun. I posted this cancelation on the special Request which none of your staff read and of course the hotel wanted to charge me for the one night. I quickly email your custoemr officer but they say they did not see my cancellation. they did not see because the message was in special request and not customer service. Therefore if your company is not going to open the special request box at all, then delete that column as people could put in messages/request and it will never be read. But the hotel manager manage to sort it our with your Chian office and then some one in the china ofice mentioned that the message was in the "special Request" box and all was solved. Thank you in advance for the one day refund.
Prem S. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2013
Hotel was a good room and good location.

Big hotel, Big lobby, Near metro station
10
I stay in this hotel 4-5 times. Hotel service was very good. The food also very good.
Johan V. Business travelers South Africa, July 10, 2013
Well positioned, close to station, efficient staff

Clean, central location, good staff
7.7
Pleasant, easy access to metro and long distance trains

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Executive LoungeBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ShopsBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - SpaBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ViewBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Beauty SalonBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C06