or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1988 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1988)
Sort by:
Yen Y. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Convenience & Near Train

It is very convenient hotel to stay, because it near Train station, a few nice restaurant.
8
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
Beware!

Only location.
6
It is a decent hotel with fairly clean room. About 2-3 star rooms. Quite small.Otherwise, stay away from here. I am ashamed that this hotel uses the brand name. Silly.
Finn P. Business travelers Norway, September 25, 2013
Great room, nice staff

Room, staff, location
9.3
Maximin B. Business travelers France, September 23, 2013
nice hotel

clean room , large room , located near shopping area
9.7
i like stay in that hotel because even during the typhoon ,we can have restaurant inside .The room is large and clean .. The hotel is close to the railway station .
Veni V. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Nothing Spectacular

Low Cost, walking distance to train, Near shopping
8.3
It was just ok. Picked the hotel because of convenience . It was just mediocre in every area. don't bother visiting their "spa" it was utterly shocking! Such a sleazy place and I wanted a pedicure and I was given a male "therapist" who kept lifting my leg super high and honestly hurt my thigh so bad that I had to stop him and complain to the manager. His reason "this is China pedicure..not western" so dun bother visiting them.
Hoe H. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
Convinient Location Hotel

Location, Price, Facility
7.7
Good hotel for family, but the breakfast place to crowded, too many group tour
Nicholas K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Will not stay again in future

Location to Luohu railway station, empty gym (due to it being poorly equipped I suspect), empty pool (probably due to size of pool)
5
My stay at Best Western Felicity Hotel can be described as slightly less than pleasant. The check in and check out were fast when the staff were attending to you, however, it was messy due to presence of group check-ins and check-outs and the impression I got was that the staff to guest ratio is insufficient in this hotel. It seems the hotel has a strict policy enforced for one key issued only per room. The excuse they gave was lazily come up with (due to hotel being fully booked). A quick google on this shows that they do it with most guests who commented on similar issues. Also, one of the desk staff almost issued me a second key when I requested again on another occasion but her colleague heard my request and came over to stop the issuing of second key. The fitness centre and pool facilities are inadequately maintained and equipped. The hotel seriously needs refurbishment to make the stay more enjoyable. Probably new bedsheets too as these were sticky (probably due to smoking room).
Raymond L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Great

Efficient and fast service.
7.7
The location of this hotel was great for shopping and dinning. I am happy to have a room upgraded to better view without asking. Thank you.
Julie J. Families with older children Australia, September 16, 2013
I'll be back .. Great hotel

Helpful staff, great location , 24 hr massage salon
9.7
I have stayed here a few times now and each time I have been very happy with the whole experience.
Lars E. Business travelers Sweden, September 16, 2013
ok but boring

proximity to downtown
5.7
The hotel is ok but has seen its heyday sometime in the 80s. In order to be a 5 star one must do something about all surfaces. Breakfast was barely ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A07