Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu District, Shenzhen, China 518010

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2514 reviews

1714 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2514)
Sort by:
Honnie L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
soso

comfort polite environment
6
Report this review
Jopie O. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Value for money AAA +++

clean rooms , helpful staff , near hongkong
8
great location , clean rooms , free wifi
Report this review
Chi C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
Old hotel but keeping good service

Comfortable hotel, good service and good location
8
Hotel service was good
Report this review
Goh W. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Repeat satisfied customer

Good location, Staff can converse well in English and Clean rooms
8
This is probably my 5th time staying in Best Western and every stay has been pleasant. Will visit again.
Report this review
Lorena A. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2014
Love this hotel

Near lohuo, big hotel, room was nice
10
First time we stay we were at big room suite room so it was nice the staff were nice at the lobbly and check inn counter the view in our room was nice we enjoy our stay and we want to come back again.
Report this review
Sylvia T. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Good Choice

Good location, Comfortable room, Friendly staff,
8.3
My stay at this hotel was fantastic. The room was comfortable. The staffs were friendly. Most importantly, they react really fast to my complaints. The people staying next to me were very noisy. They talk very loudly even in the middle of the night. so i complaint to the receptionist. Soon, they came up to give warning to my next door. Their location is very convenient too. just walking distance to a shopping mall.
Report this review
Sylvia T. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Good location

Great location, convenient, comfortable
8.3
The hotel is located conveniently right in front of the train station going to all parts of the cities in China. It is also walking distance to a major shopping mall at Luo Hu. The staffs were friendly. The room is clean. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel v much!
Report this review
Siyavash M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Great location. Smelly towels

The view from the room and location
9
The room was very comfortable and of a high standard. My only issue was the pool changing rooms smelled lile an open sewer and the towls supplied at the poolside smelled the same. The room and staff were perfect.
Report this review
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Adequate and reasonable

location price adequacy
7.7
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Good location with reasonable price

Good location. near MRT status. price is reasonable
5
Honestly, I will gave 3 stars rating out of 5. Good location. Facilities very old. Room conditions very bad
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 1714 reviews Next page
Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02