or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2005)
Sort by:
Liane B. Families with older children Indonesia, April 12, 2013
It was alright, nothing special.

Fast Internet
4.7
Sarah G. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
the suite rooms a beautiful

location, cleanliness and value
8.3
wish i was there for longer to enjoy the suite. i find the hotel really good value for money compared to some of the other nearby hotels.
Vincent T. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
Comfortable, close to train station, good value

Close to shopping, train station, food outlets, comfortable room with full amenities
8.7
It was very nice and comfortable. The shuttle service to the airport is only 2-3 minutes' walk from hotel and the train station is about 10 minutes' walk away. Only problem about walking to the station is that you have to climb some stairs to cross the busy road via overhead bridge. Train station is just next to shopping complex and food outlets. Good value for the price paid for the room.
Mary R. Couples Ireland, April 7, 2013
Cheap night away from Hong Kong

Cheap, Clean, Convenient
5.3
Yoan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Room was comfortable and clean. Descent size and for the price excellent value for money.
7.3
My stay was definitely worth while and I would use it again
Stephanie Y. Solo travelers Canada, April 3, 2013
Very, VERY Basic. Uncomfortable beds. Broken wi-fi

Location, location, location. Oh, and price.
7
Yee A. Families with older children Singapore, April 3, 2013
Close to Hong Kong border & shops

Clean, Good food & close to shops
7.7
Horst V. Groups Germany, April 3, 2013
Luxury 5 star hotel.

Clean, attentive & friendly staff.
8
Enjoy staying in this hotel. Good view. Too bad the price quote by Agoda do not include breakfast.
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Near to train & Lohu market

Clean room, near to train station and market
6
Kum S. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2013
Good location n restaurant walking distance

room is big enough, clean , bed is comfortable
7.7
Acturally is quite good n satisfactory. when we checked out on 01Apr,I inform the front desk that I have left my room keys in the room (as I left the room, the room service was about to clean my room). the front desk staff claime that will check with the staff. An minute later, she say they couldnt find the keys, n claime that they have to charge me for RMB50 for 1 key. I search all my bags n at last i decide to go to the room n find myself. when I reached the room, the same staff was there to open the room door for me. I search for the whole room, n was about to give up. I saw it was in side the deskbin. which i remember i had accidentally left it on the TV.. The staff did not check n just take it as a rubbish n throw away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C04