Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby
Area: Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2282 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2282)
Sort by:
Triporn K. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
Good

Clean, Equip with office accessory and near transport
9.3
We take a flight from Shenzhen airport and take coach to Shenzhen city This hotel is just locate at the coach terminal station, Easy to take coach from/To Shenzhen airport
Jantree S. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
Comfortable room

Fast, clean, quiet
7.7
The hotel is quite big as they've got 5 star but the style is like Chinese. They're value for money as room is clean, quiet and comfortable.
Ping K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Best Ever As It Is Very Near To Hong Kong

Location, Food And Shopping
6.7
As Always, Very Pleasant And Convenient With Loads Of Good Shopping And Local Food
Wai K. Business travelers China, September 1, 2013
It was fair

Wifi, clean, room is big
8
We stayed for business purposes, the location is great. It was generally fair but need improvement on dining options.
Tee C. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Close to shopping area

Close to shopping area Only
5.7
The staff was helpful. Service was so so. Choice of food is bad. Not much restaurant nearby too. Wifi connection very bad as keep lost network.
Goh W. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2013
Good stay, but taxis seem to boycott this hotel.

Comfort, Safety, Cleanliness
6.7
Jopie O. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2013
Clean Rooms , Friendly staff , Close to HK

Clean Rooms , Friendly staff , Close to HK
8.3
Repeat customer , liked the clean rooms , good and fast room service food , close to the HK checkpoint , nearby banks and shopping malls
Woon L. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
Will be back

Clean room, friendly staff, internet access
7.3
We arrived at the hotel much earlier than check-in time, really tired from the overnight travelling. As booking was made early, the hotel had already prepare a room for us. Check-in was fast and we were led to a nice clean room with a fantastic view of the river and green hills. Room was clean and tidy, and also had internet access. We really enjoyed our stay.
Woo T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2013
so far so good

big, comfortable, easy to get transport
5
fell comfortable,check in counter need quickly complete check in customer
Han Q. Groups China, August 26, 2013
disappointed

fast change room, bag delivery, good location
4
when I check in, staff told me can not find my order form, but its impossible, its a automatic sending, them give me a room, and I had contact with agoda, later on I call hotel, them told me them found the order, but never let me know, I was waiting all the time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B02