My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Lounge Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Shops Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Spa Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - View Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Beauty Salon Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1725 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1725)
Sort by:
Yan P. Groups Australia, September 6, 2012
excellent location close to HK

Location and good size room
7.3
location is good,room size is bigger than standard, staff arealmost friendly, clean and tidy is what we want and this is accepted, breakfast is good but not free for every stay, hope thiscan inprove, location can go to all sport , from there to Hong Kong CBD is about one hour15 min. enjoy.
Shopping Tip: everywhere from there
Tony C. Groups Australia, September 6, 2012
A realy Nice Place to Stay

Handy to the shopping and metro
7.3
professional reception and efficient service staff make this a pleasent place to stay. it's probably time for a refurbishment as the decor and room facilities are starting to show thir age, but so am i. good air con and a room that doesn't shut everything off when you leave. so charging cameras, laptops and comming back to a cool room is assured. the resturant, in the lobby needs to get its act together. of the two nights we dined they never brought both our meals out at the same time. i had finished my meal well before my wifes arrived. not good enough, and definately not the mark of a five star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the train to the Window of the World
Sheen L. Couples Taiwan, September 6, 2012
Excellent location, acceptable service

Good value near the Lohu hotel
7.3
This hotel is very close to the Lohu Train Station, and the rooms are spacious. The overall decor is a bit old, but clean. The staff is quite polite for Mainland China standard. However, there is not really any good restaurant in or near the hotel, requiring taking a cab to find a descent place to eat. There is Wifi in the lobby, and ethernet broadband in the rooms, so going online is no problem.
Nain K. Business travelers India, September 2, 2012
Near Luohu Station but small rooms

Close to the Luohu Railway station and shopping complex
6.7
the ambience of the hotel is very good and the public areas and the lounge is great. the rooms are small and the wash rooms are not as per the standards of a star hotel.you need to pay 60 rmb for breakfast but its worth.shopping area is very close and in totality the property is good.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is next to the Luohu shopping complex but one should know how to bargain.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
Great Location, massage centre

Great Location
9
Great location, 10 to 15 mins walk to Luowu Port. The massage on 8/F was quite good, around RMB130 for 3 hours (tips are required)and there are free transfers(tips are required) to Luowu Port or DongMen.
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Helpful staff

Location very convenience
7.3
this is a very good hotel and super hotel. i loved it so much. all the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel all area are so hygiene and clean. this hotel is so convenient to walk around as it's close to all shopping complex and hot spot. the restaurant all served nice food and so yummy yummy. i confirm will come back to this hotel again for my next trip.
Kamlesh G. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
Goos hotel but old rooms

Close to the station to hk
4
The food is not so good here, it's just a convenient hotel. I had to go to Guangzhou and we got into a quarrel with the bell boy who was insisting us to take their transport to Guangzhou when we did not want to. Then after all this he did not help us take down the luggage from his cart and asks us for tips. I find there bell boy service is very rude and not professional, they don't even speak proper English. Overall old room, not good food, not good service, only good location.
Gurvinder D. Couples India, August 28, 2012
Chinese Hospitality at the best service

Location & Staff Helpfulness
6
Service with a smile even though English is a bit of a hassle. Location is super & the Rooms are nice & well serviced.
Restaurant Tip: Shang Palace in Shangrila shouldn't be given a miss as their Yum-Cha is very good.
Matthew Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2012
Def not 5 stars

Right next to train station
5.3
Not very impressed with this place, pretty mediocre rooms, not great service.
Victor N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Hotel right next to the demarcation line !

One step away to the Train Station !
4.3
Well, I did not notice that this hotel is just within walking distance from the Train Station. As we sat in the Taxi and asked the driver to take us to this hotel, he got confused and pointed out that this hotel is just right at the other side of the street.... so funny! LOL... The overall look is not so impressive as this is quite an old building yet it's a value for money... Not so many food vendors we could find around this hotel area and there are no tourist attractions nearby the hotels, may be we should have chosen other hotel closer to the famous tourist destinations...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The quality of the taxis in Shenzhen is not so good, we experienced one which has broken air-con! All of the taxi driver do not understand English, so get prepared with writing of all our preferred destinations in Mandarin Text !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Executive LoungeBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ShopsBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - SpaBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ViewBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Beauty SalonBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Hotel InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BallroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C02