or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Anniy C. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Great location

Good services,clean and big space
8
Near Lohu shopping centre, near mtr, from hong kong go Shen zhen also convenience just walking distance 15min from Lohu station and reach hotel. There got Lohu shopping centre. It had a lot of thing can buy. This location convenience to go other place also. Easy to get taxi to sight point. Hotel clean and good service. The staff also very polite and can tell you which place got restaurant, shopping area and others.
Shopping Tip: Near Lohu shopping centre, near mtr, from hong kong go Shen zhen also convenience just walking distance 15min from Lohu station and reach hotel. There got Lohu shopping centre. It had a lot of thing can buy. This location convenience to go other place also. Easy to get taxi to sight point. Hotel clean and good service. The staff also very polite and can tell you which place got restaurant, shopping area and others.
Haresh H. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 30, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

Great Location near to cross over point to hongkong
7
Good budget hotel close to lohu cross over point..and room ok size but linen clean but old must change... also take care when walking to hotel at night dark...
Hotel Feature Tip: the feature is close to cross over point to hongkong..
Dale L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Very enjoyable. Good hotel in a good location.

Location; room; breakfast
7.7
Attentive staff were quick to resolve a problem at breakfast on my first morning and their subsequent attentive service was a credit to the hotel and to the brand.
Jose P. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2013
great location

most staff can speak and understand english
7.3
areas of improvement, bathrooms need to be renovated, carpets and drapes need replacement or at least washing/cleaning, internet is vey intermittent, and tv pay per views have not changed for the past year. bed, pillows and sheets are clean and comfy, check in and check out was fast, room service was propmt
Susana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Great location

Nice , and bestbprice
6.7
very good location to go to lou hu market, and the rate of rooms very best price. and the room clean and the staff very kindly and the hotel near train so easy go to anywhere , good for the food and nice room, and best price . easy to go to anywhere and near train . so i m very enjoy stay there
Km L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Good location with convenient transportations

Near train station
6.3
Love the location that is near the train station. Makes going around in Shenzhen very convenient.
Ryan M. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Not 5 stars - not 5 stars - not 5 stars

Dodgy Location near the nasty Lohu Boarder. Great place near the boarder if you are into those kind of thins
2
I just hate when you book a hotel and they say 5 stars and this barely makes a 4. Dirty and old and the rooms look like something out of a Bruce Lee movie just before he destroys the place. I don't mind so much that it was only a 3 star hotel but the sad part about it is that we paid 5 star prices. There is no seating in the lobby. Bathrooms were dirty and in poor repair. Toilet flooded. AVOID THIS HOTEL. I have booked many hotels and this will be the first time that I will give such a low score. Please downgrade this hotel to a 3 star! I am sad to say that I can't say anything positive about this place except for the location which is right by the boarder. Did I say this already? Oh... avoid this place!
Jessica H. Groups Australia, January 24, 2013
Great hotel in good location

Friendly Staff and clean rooms
9
We are a regular stayer at this hotel as it is in walking distance from the famous Luohu Train Station Shopping Centre. The staff are always most helpful and so when in Shenzhen we wouldn't stay anywhere else for the price. Consider upgrading to the Executive level and you will find the beds are much softer.
Johnny P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Nice hotel for a single travelerr

near the train station
6.7
This is a fairly old hotel with a very lobby but the rooms aren't clean and worn. It is ok to stay for a night or 2 if you are traveling by yourself.
Viviennne T. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Good Location, Clean rooms

good view, quiet although it is very near to Luohu Station
9
Late check out is not allowed. I forgot to bring out the key card, and asked to open the room, was ask my name and to show them my identification, which i think is necessary for security. well done. We got a free upgrade, which have a nice view and high floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for high floor and river view, i stayed at 2205

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B07