or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Felicity Hotel

1085 Heping Rd., Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Best Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 541
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2241 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2241)
Sort by:
Hendrik A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2014
best value and best view from the room

the view from the room is really good.. I got a river view
6.3
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
Best Western Felicity Hotel
10
good
John A. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2014
great hotel, food and excellent value

quality, breakfasts and value
10
Excellent
Wan K. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Price fair

Location good
6.3
Bartosz S. Business travelers Poland, November 10, 2014
Hotel was good, but 20 years ago

Location
5.7
Hotel was old, needs big renovation...
Bartosz S. Business travelers Poland, November 9, 2014
Bad quality of hotel with nice staff

Staff, Location, Staff
5
They need renovation!!!
Peter R. Solo travelers Austria, November 9, 2014
Not a 5 Star Hotel

location Sauna massage
5.3
I get there no one help me with the Bags Was asking for non smoking room I got a small smoking room So I can't get sleep in the lobby was a Menü for the Coffee Promotion. Staff told me sorry is over. So I order one cappocino a Tea cesar Salat and frechfrites. Tea was ok. Cappuccino came in a breakfast Cup. After one hour get the food. The Salat no dressing no garnish. Frechfrites, cold and soft.
Sylvia G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 9, 2014
old hotel

nothing really best..
6
well...the pictures of this hotel in agoda site should be updated. It's not that nice anymore. The hotel was quite old,with smoking smell in the Non smoking room,which is very uncomfortable for pregnant me and my 3year old son. Location also not the very best. Next time if there's another better hotel available, I will not stay in this hotel.
Sham T. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
A great location to stay in

close proximity to the train station, spacious rooms, well equipped
7.7
it is really close to the train station, even though you would need to pass a footbridge (which is pretty dark during night time), but for those who would prefer to stay a night close to hk boundary it is a pretty good choice
Denny D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Not a pleasant stay

Location
4.7
I got a family room which one of them was smoking smell. I complained but hotel provided no solution for us. Things become worse when they charged me RMB 50 for losing key card while most of other hotels would not do so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Felicity Hotel ShenzhenBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomBest Western Felicity Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Felicity Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A04