My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Foreshore Motel

464 South Arm Road Lauderdale, Hobart, Australia 7021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Queen Suite plus Single Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Motel entrance Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Reception desk Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Hotel Interior Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Pub/Lounge Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Sports Bar Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Restaurant Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Restaurant Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Spoil Yourself Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Hotel Exterior Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Restaurant Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Pub/Lounge Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Shops Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Hotel Interior Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Recreational Facilities Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Guest seating
Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Gaming Room Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Hotel Exterior Best Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Other Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Man F. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Cosy hotel but remote from town

surroundings, close to airport and room size
5
OK, but too remote from Hobart down town, the round leading to the hotel is dark.
Leung L. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
Very convenience for customer with car

Clean, quick check in & out, very valuable price
8.7
It close to Airport and city within 10 minute , very convenience for driving customer, we can just parking the car outside our room...
Carolyn J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Pleasant and clean environment

Rooms with a view, clean and quiet
9.3
It was great but the location caused some issues.it will be great of they have airport transfers or transfers to the nearest shopping malls or Hobart city. Otherwise it was a quiet and pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and helpful but the wifi internet network was not ideal. I was unable to access the internet in my room and I had to renew my network password every 4 hours.
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Very modern room and clean

quiet location.nice food clean room
9.3
the rooms where very clean and tidy and modern.the food in the hotel was reasonly cheap and good portioned.the location was very quiet from road noises.
Kin M. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
Good value for money

Price, close to airport, quite environment
7.7
Edmond C. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2014
Near new 4 star hotel at a distance from CBD

Clean, new, nice bathroom with great shower
8.3
Very happy with the stay, the staff was very friendly, both check in and out were very quick. Room was reasonable in size with a queen bed and a single bed, however, beds were a bit too soft. This hotel is about 10 mins drive from city centre, there's no hot breakfast provided and the restaurant closes at 10pm.
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Clean room, comfortable bed, good bathroom

Free Parking, clean room, quiet location, comfortable bed, clean bathroom with comfort shower, can see star at night.
8.7
The motel is recommended for those with car. It is located near to the airport. Driving to Hobart can be done within 30 minutes. Quiet location. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Can see star at nighttime. With a restaurant.
Wendy C. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Everything was ok with this hotel except for ...

Location, courteous staff and clean room
7
Only issue I had was with the wifi access in the room. I only manage to obtain intermittent wifi on 2nd day of my stay. Everything else was alright.
Queenie L. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2013
Clean and large rooms

Large rooms with very modern bathrooms.
8
Good stay and close enough to airport and city. Excellent bathrooms, very modern and large rooms.
Cheong I. Couples September 27, 2013
New renovation and clean but a little bit far away

Clean, decoration, price
8
The hotel seems to be newly renovated and clean. Appropriate size of bedroom with a small balcony is nice. A little bit far away from city center so a car is essential for staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Foreshore Motel HobartBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Queen Suite plus SingleBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Motel entranceBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Reception deskBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Hotel InteriorBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Pub/LoungeBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Sports BarBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - RestaurantBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - RestaurantBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Spoil YourselfBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - RestaurantBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Pub/LoungeBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - ShopsBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Hotel InteriorBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Guest seatingBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Gaming RoomBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Foreshore Motel Hobart - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02