or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn

5-1-12, Nakasu, Hakata-ku, Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 810-0801 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Standard Twin Bathroom Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Standard Twin Bathroom Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Standard Semi-Double Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Standard Single&Semi Bathroom Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Standard Single Bathroom Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Amenity Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Comfort Single Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Comfort Single Showerbooth Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Amenity Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Amenity Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Soap Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Dryer Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Internet Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Guest Room Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Rental Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Rental PC
Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Rental Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Rental Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Rental Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Rental Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Facilities Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Restaurant Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast image Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast image Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast image Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast image Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast image Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast image
Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Kin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
worth staying

cleaness, newness, comfort
9
1 min walk from nearest subway station, close to restaurants and bars. nice comfort room with reasonable size. worth of the money I spent, will come again.
Michael H. Couples Germany, June 9, 2014
Short stay-over in downtown Fukuoka

Central location,
8
Short overnight stay in Fukuoka. Quick check-in with okay English. Hotel is in perfect location close to famous yakitori restaurants, bars, etc. Hotel is very new and stylish design. Rooms are tiny (an open suitcase barely fits on the floor and only one person in the bathroom), but very efficient design. Free LAN (needs cable though).
Tapani H. Solo travelers Finland, May 25, 2014
Compact rooms

Excellent location, service, near MTR station
7.7
Michelle T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Modern, and convenient

It looked very new and modern. Clean and next to the Nakasu Kawabata station
9.3
Alex C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
A convenient hotel at a nightless spot.

Great Location, Clean Rooms
7.7
A very passable hotel at a very convenient location. Rooms are on the smaller side and wifi was unfortunately not available in my room, only cabled internet. However, given that there's so much to do around the hotel, I barely stayed in my room. Area surrounding the hotel is open 24 hours, so you can do your shoppings, come back and go out again.
Josephine S. Couples Canada, April 26, 2014
will come again

clean - near metro - fair price
6
Kwok Y. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Overall satisfying experience

location, convenience, clean
7.7
I decided to give this location of Best Western chain a try because of my generally good experiences in other Best Western hotels. Again I was overall satisfied with the hotel, everything was expected for the cost I was paying. There was one qualm if I had to nitpick. I always believe first impressions of a hotel is highly correlated to the experience you get when you check-in, or first encounter the check-in counter staff. When I checked in it was raining, so I was trying to have a discussion with the staff to see how I can make my stay more easier by questions such as umbrella availability etc. At the end I put it down to the staff not being very good at English because he wasn't very helpful. I don't think he meant this but my suggestion is that if you visit here you'd need to be prepared to have patience when asking any questions, and be prepared to repeat the sentence a few times. Other than that my trip in Fukuoka was phenomenal, and the hotel stay was also satisfying. Next time this hotel may not be my first choice, but I would not go so far as to not consider it.
Kye W. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2014
Good location, lots of good restaurants around

Good location, good access!
8.7
Wing O. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Good location, we'll maintained hotel

Good location, we'll maintained, friendly staff
9
Good location, very close to subway station which meant there was easy access to most tourist attractions. Take note that the hotel is located in a nightlife area and may not be that suitable for families.
O S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2014
Very good location

Very near to the metro and only a few stations from the airport. Within walking distance to the shopping area Tenjin.
8
The semi-double room is very small, the bed is not enough for 2 persons sleeping. Suggest to book a twin room if 2 persons travelling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn FukuokaBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Standard Twin BathroomBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Standard Twin BathroomBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Standard Semi-DoubleBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Standard Single&Semi BathroomBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Standard Single BathroomBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - AmenityBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Comfort SingleBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Comfort Single ShowerboothBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - AmenityBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - AmenityBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - SoapBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - DryerBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - InternetBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Guest RoomBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Rental Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Rental PCBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Rental Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Rental Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Rental Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Rental Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - FacilitiesBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - RestaurantBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast imageBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast imageBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast imageBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast imageBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast imageBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast imageBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Breakfast imageBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - ExteriorBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - ExteriorBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - ExteriorBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - ExteriorBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - LobbyBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - LobbyBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - LobbyBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - LobbyBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - LobbyBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - FrontBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - ReceptionBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Public restroom(1F)Best Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - ExteriorBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - InteriorBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - ShopBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - ShopBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - LobbyBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Standard TwinBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Guest RoomBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - BathroomBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Guest RoomBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - InteriorBest Western Fukuoka Nakasu Inn Fukuoka - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08