or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Garden City Canberra

Jerrabomberra Avenue, Narrabundah, Narrabundah, Canberra, Australia 2604 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Banksia Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - One Bedroom Suite Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Fitness Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Banksia Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Sports and Activities Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Bathroom Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Meeting Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Restaurant Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Restaurant Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Nearby Attraction Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Nearby Attraction Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - One Bedroom Suite
Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Boronia Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Swimming Pool Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Bathroom
Area: Narrabundah Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Hwee E. Families with older children Singapore, February 15, 2015
1 NIGHT STAY AT BEST WESTERN GARDEN CITY CANBERRA

Helpful staff, clean, comfortable bed
7
Everything are ok except road noise, I've requested room to be away from busy street but was given one which face the road & is noisy especially during late night.
Claire S. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2015
Very pleasant stay, will return

Cleaniness, friendly staff, great position
10
Glenn M. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Pleasant. comfortbale and friendly

parking, staff, location
8.7
Extremely welcoming. No rush and very accomodating.
Alan H. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Excellent stay my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed it

Staff, position & comfort
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stage and highly recommend the hotel.
Clement L. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Great hotel for a great price

Cleanliness, free parking, great staff
9
It's a very clean, modern hotel in suburban Canberra. If you have a car then you'd have no worries. It's a 10min drive to anywhere in Canberra. I would stay here again.
David C. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Good Hotel

1)good size room 2) staff were very helpful 3) very clean
9
Every thing went well and was handy to a family funtion outside the hotel
George K. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Good short stay.

close, neat, good food.
8
Good
Ruth P. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
adequate

close to where we needed to be. Clean. Enough free parking
7
adequate. I booked 3 weeks after through wotif and it was almost $60 cheaper!
Edward B. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Convenient location for trip to Cooma or the Snowy

Cleanliness, modern, location
7.7
Good, efficient and not long enough to sample all the amenities. Looks like a good location for business meetings.
Margaret K. Business travelers New Zealand, February 5, 2014
Clean comfortable

Close to where I was going to work
7.7
Only stayed a couple of nights. The pool looked ok, the restaurant etc looked ok. Had room service so cannot comment on much. I was going for work and the hotel was close to where I was going.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - BEST WESTERN PLUS Garden City HotelBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Banksia RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - One Bedroom SuiteBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Fitness RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Banksia RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Sports and ActivitiesBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - BathroomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Meeting RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - RestaurantBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - RestaurantBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Nearby AttractionBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Nearby AttractionBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - One Bedroom SuiteBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Boronia RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Swimming PoolBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomBest Western Garden City Canberra Canberra - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04