Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Geelong Motor Inn

30 Keera Street, Geelong Central, Geelong, Australia 3220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
30 reviews

28 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Dexun L. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Good for us

Location, Room condition & Price :-)
8
Good! I'll choose it again in my next trip in Geelong.
Report this review
Lam H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2015
Great stay

It has a swimming pool, spa bath and great rooms.
9.7
The service staff is very friendly and nice, rooms are clean and spacious. Stay was great!
Report this review
Prasanna S. Families with young children India, October 17, 2015
Value for Money place with free parking at Geelong

Location - easy to locate and arrive from Avalon airport. Staff were helpful and outgoing.
9.7
I suggest this hotel for all the travelers with family and kids. The room was spacious and the staff were amazing. The hotel located within walking distance to Geelong railway station and many good restaurants.
Report this review
Jason W. Groups Australia, September 27, 2015
Nice hotel, great location...

Great location, nice room, friendly staff
7.7
Stayed for one night, and the hotel was great location for our stay and easy to access. Hotel staff were very friendly, and the room itself was clean and comfortable. I would certainly recommend and stay again in the future...
Report this review
Martin P. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2015
Comfortable stay

Service, Room, Location
8
It was good.
Report this review
Martin P. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, Service, Room
8
Good and comfortable.
Report this review
Shi X. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Affordable hotel

Clean and affordable
7.3
Good for a night stay
Report this review
Raymond W. Couples Australia, June 5, 2015
Disappointed

Location, when I viewed it in my rear view mirror
6.3
Was disappointed with our stay here, aircon would only activate for 4 min then fan only for 20 min and then the cycle would repeat. Staff denied that this was deliberate, I timed it on my iPads stop watch and the cycles precision accuracy made me think it had to be programmed to cut costs in my option.
Report this review
Yiwen X. Families with older children China, February 19, 2015
In general, the motor inn has a

The front yard is clean and with flowers
7.3
The from is big, but the facilities are simple.
Report this review
Justin S. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Ok

comfy bed
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 28 reviews Next page
Best Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - ExteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - Guest RoomBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - BathroomBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - Guest RoomBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - Guest RoomBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - InteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - InteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - Swimming PoolBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - InteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - Guest RoomBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - InteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - ExteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - ExteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - ReceptionBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - BuffetBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01