Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Geelong Motor Inn

30 Keera Street, Geelong Central, Geelong, Australia 3220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 35 reviews

33 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Narong J. Families with young children Thailand, April 25, 2016
Average
4.7
A few minute drive to waterfront. Only overnight stay is fine.
Report this review
Piti T. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2016
Good value.
6.7
Staff is very nice and helpful.
Report this review
Nikolai J. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2016
Kinda mediocre
4.7
Sheets were clean, but daily cleaning people barely lifted a finger. Left garbage, didn't replace soiled dishes, didn't vacuum and didn't wipe anything down. We stayed a week but cleaning staff treated the room like it was not worth cleaning until we checked out...
Report this review
Marie M. Couples Australia, January 31, 2016
Price of room
5
Disappointed that the price of the room doubled because of a major event in Geelong.
Report this review
Rui Y. Couples China, January 26, 2016
spacious but a bit old furnish
6.3
we were given the top floor room so had a little trouble with big suitcases. the room is spacious with all facilities.
Report this review
Dexun L. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Good for us

Location, Room condition & Price :-)
8
Good! I'll choose it again in my next trip in Geelong.
Report this review
Lam H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2015
Great stay

It has a swimming pool, spa bath and great rooms.
9.7
The service staff is very friendly and nice, rooms are clean and spacious. Stay was great!
Report this review
Prasanna S. Families with young children India, October 17, 2015
Value for Money place with free parking at Geelong

Location - easy to locate and arrive from Avalon airport. Staff were helpful and outgoing.
9.7
I suggest this hotel for all the travelers with family and kids. The room was spacious and the staff were amazing. The hotel located within walking distance to Geelong railway station and many good restaurants.
Report this review
Jason W. Groups Australia, September 27, 2015
Nice hotel, great location...

Great location, nice room, friendly staff
7.7
Stayed for one night, and the hotel was great location for our stay and easy to access. Hotel staff were very friendly, and the room itself was clean and comfortable. I would certainly recommend and stay again in the future...
Report this review
Martin P. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2015
Comfortable stay

Service, Room, Location
8
It was good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 33 reviews Next page
Best Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - ExteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - Guest RoomBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - BathroomBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - Guest RoomBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - Guest RoomBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - InteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - InteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - Swimming PoolBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - InteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - Guest RoomBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - InteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - ExteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - ExteriorBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - ReceptionBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - BuffetBest Western Geelong Motor Inn Geelong - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02