or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Bar Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French Restaurant
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area) Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area) Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area on G/F Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance at Austin Road Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood Road Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood Road Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1666 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1666)
Sort by:
Marut C. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2014
Convenience Good service and quiet place

Good location , clean room and friendly staffs
9
Very comfortable and very convenience to go out.
Maypo W. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Best Western Grand Hotel
2.7
No next time
Andy S. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Great stay in the middle of sleepless city

Great location, 10 mins walk to closest MTR station, almost at the central of shopping area
8.3
It was a good lengthy stay for more than a week. Never I have problem during this stay. One disturbing thing is each room's door seem to a bit noisy when closed especially when you don't hold it just before it's automatically closed. Expect to hear doors slamming during your sleep if your neighboring guests unaware of how fast the door will automatically shut. Location is great, 10 mins walk to Jordan E or D exit gate, 24 hours McDonalds is just a 5 mins walk and for local delicacies expect around 15mins walk. you might need to get closer to the room door to get good Wifi signal. I've been here some couple of times, different room and different floors all seem to be the same condition on the signals. Oh one thing for sure, the room is quite small for the two of us. Anyway, it's Hong Kong, where larger room is for those who can afford luxury.
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
location

good location , close to local restaurants and shopping area
8
Pattaravadee W. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2014
Good location and easy for transportation

Good Location, easy to access, and friendly staff
6
Actually my stay was ok. However, I disappointed with room size comparing with the money I spent. I stayed there 6 days without moving to the new place. I expected to have a comfortable room to day during my whole business trip.
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
location

good location, close to local restaurants and shopping areas
8
Ping Y. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
good location

good service convenience good location
6
Tin Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Good location very close to shopping

This hotel is at a good location very close to shopping, also easy access to public transport including MTR subway Jordan station
6.3
OK but the room is too small no space to put our two luggages :-(
Debasis M. Families with older children India, June 16, 2014
so so.

staff
5
o.k
Ho P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Within walking distance to the main road.

Easy access, shopping centre & restaurants nearby
7.3
Overall is fine. Restaurants & 7-11 all within the corners (A lots of Korean & Japanese restaurants in that area) 5mins walk to the main road. Just that, during the stay my bad experiences is the loud closing of the room doors of my neighbours. Every morning and night, I heard loud banging of doors, talking aloud at corridor. I really donno why they couldn't do it in a more quiet way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area on G/FBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance at Austin RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01