Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
3203 reviews

1679 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3203)
Sort by:
Indrajeet S. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2015
Not recommended hotel
2
Not good
Report this review
Ankit P. Couples India, December 28, 2015
Very nice hotel means worth of money

Cleaning and staff Co operation
10
Report this review
Indrajeet S. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2015
Very small rooms
3
Worst
Report this review
Michelle C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Rule Receptionist

location, location and location
4.7
Receptionist and the front desk manager is very rude and not helpful, they need a lot of customer service training especially their communication skill. Even I speak fluent Cantonese, I don't feel welcome at all because they have "take it or leave it" behavior.
Report this review
Don S. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Our first Family Vacation out of our country.

1. The location is very near the area we want to visit. 2. The staffs were very accommodating. 3. The place (room/hallway/Lobby) is nice and clean.
6.7
Overall, I would say that our experience with this Hotel is just ok. Their room is literally very small 15sqm (including toilet/sink). If you travel with children under 12, best to get 2 rooms. If you are over 6ft or if you are a big person, you might find the room/bath/toilet difficult to maneuver. If you can live with these (just like us), it a fine place to stay considering its location.
Report this review
Chanase K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 23, 2015
nice location, nice service and cleanliness.

Location is able to walk from hotel to MTR station and bus station. Their staff are able to communicate in English very well and the hotel is nice and clean even if the room is quite small.
8.7
I was stay there only 1 night but it was a very nice experience for me. The staffs are very nice and able to communicate in English very well. Actually I traveled alone and want to have a double bed room but they give me 2 single beds room but it's not a big deal for me because the room is quite small as the every hotel in Hong Kong so I can put my luggage on the other bed that I didn't use it.
Report this review
Jingyan H. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2015
A good place to stay

Location is nice, quiet and clean
6.3
Except the room is too small, others are satisfied.
Report this review
Carrie C. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2015
5 nights in Hong Kong

Location is good, but the staff at concierge counter is not friendly and didn't complete our conversation and he just turn away from me which I think it's very rude.
5
Room is super small without any room to move, including the toilet. Couple with the rude concierge staff, I don't like this stay.
Report this review
Yeou W. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2015
The Room Size is Terrible
5
When I heard that a extra bed is been charge a night. It terrible price to pay. It best to obtain 2 room instead. I been all over the world and stay in hotels. I never heard of such price of an extra bed.
Report this review
Simon C. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2015
Great place to stay

Staff , Cleanliness, Location
9
excellent place to stay if you want to explore Hong Kong cbd since it's located in the middle of the city and is close to two MTR stations which would be your main type of transportation. Very easy to get to and back to the airport via Airport Express
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1679 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area on G/FBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance at Austin RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08