Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Bar Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2461 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2461)
Sort by:
Hon M. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
Cheap, Clean, convenient

Cheap, Clean, convenient
5.3
Herve B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
Tiny room and showers, ok locatio. Not that nice

Decent location
5.3
Room is tiny, shower is tiny, I guess the good thing is that you can walk to a few places
Raymond S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
rooms too small

location location location
7
While location was convenient to Nathan road...room was much smaller than in the advertised photo...front desk staff had great problems speaking basic English....The concierge was the only exception. Would stay again but only if they upgraded my room per the photo
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
Worth every penny

Location, Accomodating Staff, Pretty bedrooms
8.3
It was very good! The staff were very helpful to us and the location of the hotel is near everything. We didn't regret the amount of money we spent for this hotel
Kaai H. Business travelers Japan, May 19, 2015
There is really a difference in the room of the ro

A minimum Fraud of the rate , The differences between indication rate and room are too severe
3
This hotel is small so that there is not the space to walk let alone a desk in the room of around 10 square meters of facts. It was an accident to have believed 15 square meters of Stan dirt course rooms, indication of Agoda which matched 37,500 yen. Actually, it is small so that it is not possible even to employ boss and Bach at around 10 square meters. All parts of the world hotel stays days for 40 years, but, as for me, an indication rate and a real evaluation have never seen the hotel with the difference so far like this. I push forward that I never stay.
Insung K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 18, 2015
Small Small Small

clean, price
8.7
It was so small for 2 mens. There's no room for arranging luggage. The location, there is placed in the end of Korean Town. Bad location, and the baddest thing is... Slope!! For going there. So hard to go.
Tak-On K. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
room too small

none
5.3
Room is too small.
Artit J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 17, 2015
The best

Room service hotel
2.3
May A. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2015
room is too small

location, wifi free, easy check in/out
6.7
stay was ok, quick check in and out. room was too small, even the bathroom was too small. not so much choices in cable tv
John H. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Rooms were tiny but central Location

Location, staff
7
on arrival check in was very quick no waiting and sent straight up to the room,once we opened the door and brought our luggage in we noticed how tiny the room was, we had no where to place our bags even after trying to reorganise the room, we had no other option to go down to reception and ask for a bigger room to which they were able to provide but at a cost more than the hotel originally cost to stay in. I guess the only thing I would say is to advertise how small the rooms actually are. Otherwise okay stay apart from beds very hard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04