Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Bar Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2502 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2502)
Sort by:
Vasil M. Solo travelers Bulgaria, May 30, 2015
Small but comfort room

Location and cleanliness
9.7
Pleasant, room was serviced daily. Only one recommendation - the mirror above the bed to be moved somewhere else when you can see yourself instead of jumping on the bed
Mohan M. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
Shocking experience
5
Miserable! Long wait to check in. Cramped rooms and bathroom.
Taha K. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2015
Great location, ss room a bit small

Location, staff, facilities
7.7
Great stay the location is one of the best one can ask for. The staff is friendly and helpful. The super-saver room is a bit narrow and small but it is still great value for money. Would totally recommend !
Tan K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Best Western Grand Hotel
4
Best western is not worth for the rank of 4 star hotel. Location is not good. From the train station, you have to walk about 10 mins to reach. Room is so tiny and there is no wardrobe. you have to store the luggage under the bed. The carpet is so smelly and the pillow is so smelly that I have to ask them to change. The bed is so hard and I can feel the spring of the bed and as if I am lying on the wooden plank. The ventilation is so bad that the floor outside the bathroom is so wet all the time and I almost slip and fall. The basin is outside the bathroom so inconvenient. I am not going back the 2nd time. Out from my list.
Catherine S. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2015
average

location, Cleanliness, Staff
7
Positive: Clean, very close to Jordan MRT, Good staff. Negative: 1. I understand that rooms in Hong Kong are generally tiny, however, I believe that the size of the bathroom could have been maximised more with a better layout. There is actually no need for a tiny bath tub which is unusable and just makes it more cramp. I am 5' 8" tall and 130 lbs. but i have difficulty moving in the bathroom, I am way taller than the shower. 2. I would suggest that you remove the corner table as it is not safe, I have bruised myself twice on the 1st day and was forced to move the table next to the window. 3. Normally when we stay at hotels they have better quality beds and pillow compare to home but that is not the case, the bed is springy and obviously cheap the pillows gave me a neck pain, the comforter is too thin. 4. The aircon is centralised, and was too cold for my liking, I had difficulty sleeping given the this comforter and aircon cannot be adjusted.
Judith S. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Hard to find even if it is close to mtr station

Okay
7.7
Arvin Z. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2015
Cool hotel

Location, cleanliness smell
9.7
Expect the rooms are too small. But the hotel is clean and very accesible
Hoi K. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
pagoda image no good

staff attitude, they are friendly but I think there are too many staff at the entrance.
7.3
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
Worth every penny

Location, Accomodating Staff, Pretty bedrooms
8.3
It was very good! The staff were very helpful to us and the location of the hotel is near everything. We didn't regret the amount of money we spent for this hotel
Herve B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
Tiny room and showers, ok locatio. Not that nice

Decent location
5.3
Room is tiny, shower is tiny, I guess the good thing is that you can walk to a few places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area on G/FBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance at Austin RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02