Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Bar Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 2634 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2634)
Sort by:
Ellen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2015
Small room

Convenient
5.3
no more
Edmund C. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2015
You get what you paid for

located near many korean restos, near a free bus to kowloon station , walking distance to mtr
6.3
The rooms were a bit small, the bathroom is quite tiny. I could hardly move. The place is located near 3 top korean restos in hongkong. It is also near lots of grocery and mini marts.
Matthew T. Couples New Zealand, July 1, 2015
best little bed in TST

Location, Convenience, Price
8.3
The rooms are tiny if you are not accustomed to HK/Tokyo hotels. But it is efficient. The street has plenty of food options within 100m including a Park'N Shop opposite (no way to cook in room though). Excellent location for shopping in TST and a short walk to all forms of rail/bus/taxi transport. Have stayed several times and is excellent value for money. Will stay again.
Wilasinee R. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2015
Good location, clean room, near mass transportatio

Location, cleanliness, reasonable price
8.7
Hongru L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
Good stay

price, location, comfort
7.7
Dashzeveg L. Business travelers Mongolia, June 29, 2015
Good

Good
9
Good nice
Cheng-Huan C. Couples Taiwan, June 28, 2015
Hallway smelled like cigarettes

Location and price
6
Hallway had the smell of cigarette smoke, bed was hard and pillow was uncomfortable. Room was really compact with a tiny bathroom. Staffs seemed lost.
Henry L. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2015
disappointed with the hotel

given high floor
4
I was very disappointed with the hotel during these 7 days firstly our flight arrived early in the morning however unable to check in so me and my family have to wait a couple of hours waiting for the room in the lobbby. During this few hours the staff wasn't friendly at all and my son was told off by the conceige for lying down to drink his milk!! The moment we open up the room, the room was very small that it can't even open up a full size cargo bag!! There is no proper table neither is there a chair only a pathetic flip up table. Best of all i was badly bitten by bed bugs on all over my legs and hands!! After changing the bedsheets, was still bitten... Would not recommend and hotel is rated 2 star...
Rohit T. Families with young children India, June 25, 2015
An overrated 4 start hotel

They can change your room thrice a day any number fo times any time of the day and night as you would have problems in any room you get into
6.7
The hotel lobby is impressive but the rooms are smaller than the width of a rail coach. You try walking inside the room and you are bound to hit either the wall or the bed. They changed the room twice for us, first time the so called FREE wi-fi was not working then in-spite of telling that I need a non-smoking room they put me on a smoking floor (not to forget the FALSE fire alarm triggered and none at the hotel bothered to infirm that it was false unless I called up the reception (having read previous reviews). When we got into the room it was stinking of smoke and they were glad enough to change the room at once. Then the following night the Aircon stopped working, however I refused to change the room again (the third time for a 4 night stay) but they fixed the issue by sending a technician within 20 minutes and that too at 11.30 in the night. The service is good, and the staff I must say is helpful but do not expect to freely move in the room. I suggest if you plan to stay here do not carry more than 2 pieces of luggage and not beyond 20 inches in size.
Flordelisa A. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2015
We were all itching something was on those sheets

We were all itching we checked the bed and we couldnt find anything but maybe the sheets
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area on G/FBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance at Austin RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05