Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Bar Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 654 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (654)
Sort by:
Edmund C. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2015
You get what you paid for

located near many korean restos, near a free bus to kowloon station , walking distance to mtr
6.3
The rooms were a bit small, the bathroom is quite tiny. I could hardly move. The place is located near 3 top korean restos in hongkong. It is also near lots of grocery and mini marts.
Dashzeveg L. Business travelers Mongolia, June 29, 2015
Good

Good
9
Good nice
Michael B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
Much Better in Hong Kong at the Same Price

Price, Location,
6
It was pretty good. The rooms are very small and poorly equipped. There was no obvious place to plug in a kettle. I needed to set it on the floor. There was very little room to move in the room. I spent 1 night at a similarly priced hotel in the same area and the rooms were bigger. I could not cancel with this hotel because the terms of agoda made it impossible to do so.
Shui K. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2015
Terrible Hotel
2.7
Unbelievable! Never will go back. Terrible hotel. Guest room is too small. Bathroom is super small. No desk or table, no chair in guest room. You can only sit on the small bed. Nothing is good in this hotel.
Gilbert J. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Cost & confort
8.7
Danney L. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2015
Value for money.

Location,food and shopping
7.7
This is my second time staying at this wonderful hotel located within Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area. Many choices of dining to choose from and everything is within reaching distance. Given the lack of space in Hong Kong ,don't expect too much in term of room size and facilities. This is by far the best money can offer so I will be back again.
Ho S. Business travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2015
Good location but small room

Good location, Near to MRT, Good value for money
7.7
Kongkan B. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2015
Good location, good staff, nice room

Good location, good staff, nice room
9.3
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
Worth every penny

Location, Accomodating Staff, Pretty bedrooms
8.3
It was very good! The staff were very helpful to us and the location of the hotel is near everything. We didn't regret the amount of money we spent for this hotel
Kaai H. Business travelers Japan, May 19, 2015
There is really a difference in the room of the ro

A minimum Fraud of the rate , The differences between indication rate and room are too severe
3
This hotel is small so that there is not the space to walk let alone a desk in the room of around 10 square meters of facts. It was an accident to have believed 15 square meters of Stan dirt course rooms, indication of Agoda which matched 37,500 yen. Actually, it is small so that it is not possible even to employ boss and Bach at around 10 square meters. All parts of the world hotel stays days for 40 years, but, as for me, an indication rate and a real evaluation have never seen the hotel with the difference so far like this. I push forward that I never stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A06