or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsimshatsui, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (332)
Sort by:
Amit M. Solo travelers India, July 8, 2014
VFM at a good location

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
10
Ho P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Within walking distance to the main road.

Easy access, shopping centre & restaurants nearby
7.3
Overall is fine. Restaurants & 7-11 all within the corners (A lots of Korean & Japanese restaurants in that area) 5mins walk to the main road. Just that, during the stay my bad experiences is the loud closing of the room doors of my neighbours. Every morning and night, I heard loud banging of doors, talking aloud at corridor. I really donno why they couldn't do it in a more quiet way.
Porntip A. Solo travelers Thailand, June 10, 2014
Easily travalling

Value of money, easily for shopping and clean
6
The room is small for family. However, it is valueable for maney pay. The hotel is nearly the shopping areas and train station.
Noraset R. Solo travelers Thailand, June 3, 2014
An average expensive Hotel

location, easy access to transportation
6
It is somehow a bit disappointed consider the money i spent for this hotel, because the room is small and looks old. The location is great for those who love shopping since it is near to Jordan train station which is just one station away from the famous Tsim Sha Shui area.
Omar A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Short, but clean, efficent and friendly hotel stay

Quick Check In, Quick Check Out and clean room.
7.3
Good.
Edieser D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
satisfactory

clean and accessible
7.7
Amit M. Solo travelers India, May 4, 2014
VFM

Room size , location and price
10
Jannat V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Overall a great experience for the price!

staff, location and convenience
7
the manager at the front desk was absolutely the best!! he was so helpful and accommodating ! The trip was made great because of his kindness and willingness to show us around and tell us where to go. The hotel was located in a great location in TST and close by to everything. Also very good transportation and hotel transporter.
Polly K. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Free upgrade my room.

room view, city location, friendly staff
8
The staff automatic upgraded my room when I check in. The room view is super beautiful because ii is at the top floor of high rise building. The room is pretty big in HK but it looks like 1960-70 classic style. Pretty good hotel but I would say it 3-4 star hotel.
Yin N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
No frill budget hotel!

The location and price happen to meet to my requirement!
6.3
No frill ... Nothing more to ask for given in HK for the price that I pay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02