or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Bar Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French Restaurant
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area) Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area) Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area on G/F Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance at Austin Road Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood Road Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood Road Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (494)
Sort by:
Grace L. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2015
The room is to to small. Not worth the money

Can't name t
5.3
Michelle D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2015
Exploring HK

I like best western grand because of its location, friendly and helpful staff and my value for money
9
I had a great time at best western grand hotel because of its location. I was literally in the middle of everything. I didn't have a hard time walking around the city or taking the subway or just going out to find a place to dine in
Christopher Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Good hotel in a convenient location

location, room and service
8
More space to hang clothes would be good. One of the service personnel was not as helpful as she could be but this was more than made up by most of the service personnel who were courteous and very helpful.
Joseph S. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2015
Room too small; no chair/table. At most 3 star

Just location.
6
Uncomfortable, just for sleeping. Don't want to back!
Nina M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
Great Experience

The Staff. The Hotel Accommodation. The Location.
9.3
It was a great and awesome experience! The staff were a great help in going around the landmarks of Hong Kong. I would definitely book again in this hotel when I come back!
Nicholas P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Best Western Grand Hotel

Value for money, location, staff
8.7
The hotel represents good value for money and is closely located to Knutsford Terrace in TST, Kowloon. This is like Kowloon's "Lan Kwai Fong" bar scene, but its less intensive but still fun. The hotel staff are responsive and cordial, its located on Austin Avenue almost between Jordan and Tsim Sha Tsui MRT stations. The single rooms are not especially large but its relative to the price you pay, the toilets sit in a very constrained space within the bathrooms. However, for the budget versus other hotels it represents value & the breakfast buffet is a good way to start the day.
Lei L. Solo travelers China, March 22, 2015
this hotel is good

service room food
6.7
I feel comfortable
Gunnar K. Solo travelers Austria, March 21, 2015
Short stay

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, good location
7.3
I stayed at Best Western TST for 1 night for a short visit to Hkg. From Agoda guest comments I knew the room space would be narrow and didn't expect too much comfort, considering the competitive price and space constraints in Hkg. Check-in/check-out staff were very friendly and effective. This is in contrast to other Agoda guests commenting on the unfriendliness of the staff. I got a room upgrade, so the room was spacious, too. The room itself was ok, but perhaps international 3* standard. Bathroom clean & working, bed firm, but nice. Only the aircon was quite noisy. Overall I'm fine with my stay and will consider staying there again.
Donald C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Great Hotel Experience in HK

Facilities, Location, Staff
7.7
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
No comment

Location valve and location
7.3
Ok room and bathroom are too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area on G/FBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance at Austin RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03