or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Bar Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French Restaurant
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area) Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area) Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area on G/F Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance at Austin Road Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood Road Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood Road Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (159)
Sort by:
Rosita F. Families with young children British Indian Ocean Territory, June 5, 2014
safe and comfortable

good location, safe & accommodating staffs
7.7
good and wish to check-in for my next visit at hong kong
Ma. J. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2014
comfortable

near mtr, near local restaurants, clean rooms.
7.7
family enjoyed it though rooms could use more space.
Ma. T. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2014
Nothing extraordinary. Just right.

Accomodating front desk staff. Quiet surroundings. Fast check-in and c heck-out.
5.7
Overall stay is good enough. I just have three comments which may be helpful. First, the standard room where we stayed is so small that we could hardly move. Second, the beds are also so small for adults and are not "spine-friendly". Lastly, when we check-in, concierge staff was not helpful. He just watched us carry our heavy luggages, considering that my two other companions are a senior-citizen and a small child.
Nuno F. Families with young children Portugal, April 21, 2014
Great deal!

Location, price and free wifi
6
We really enjoyed our stay because we got a last minute deal so the hotel ended up being much cheaper than normal. The hotel is walking distance from the MTR which can basically get you anywhere. Because we have a 2 years old child that loves to play, run, jump... we were really happy that we could walk to Kowloon Park and enjoy the playgrounds. Shopping wise staying at this hotel you are walking distance from all the big malls/ best street shops in Kowloon. As far as dining you got plenty of options around the hotel from chinese hot pot, to japanese, vietnamese and italian. It's a nice option for spending a couple of nights!
Siang L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
ok

convinient
5.3
Xueqin L. Families with young children China, March 16, 2014
beds not good,good service,good location

location,service,but noisy
8.3
feeling not good as i ever before to other hotels in HK.
Nuthanaphat S. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2014
Central to everything

Great services, central location and clean
8
Easy and convenient, great service minded cleaner. Room is too small for famiily.
Sopha E. Families with young children Cambodia, March 7, 2014
Small but comfortable

Location, affordable, clean
7.7
Dewi M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
small room but nice decor

The lobby pretty nice, friendly staff, the food not good, very small room but love the decor. pretty far for the attraction,
7
not really has a good impression about the hotel, but friendy staff and free wifi. since it's a new hotel i was trouble finding the hotel and mostly ppl in HK doesn't familiar with the hotel
Leongchai C. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2014
Nice, quiet surrounding and clean room

Quiet, nice and walking distance to shopping
7.7
A very pleasant stay with very attentive staff. The hotel is closeby to the major shopping malls and the MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area on G/FBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance at Austin RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01