Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
230 reviews

1678 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (230)
Sort by:
Quynh N. Groups Vietnam, December 10, 2015
Good location

Clean, location and new
9
5 starI don't know why people complained about this hotel. C'mon, you know all the hotel in HK is tiny, especially when you don't want to pay so much money. The room here's clean the bath room is new and tidy, staffs are helpful and nice. And it's close to shopping center and other place for traveller. I do enjoy my time staying here.
Report this review
Momoko C. Groups Hong Kong, November 15, 2015
Not a 4 stars

Good location & Good Security
5.3
Rooms are small, front desk staff are slow & not polite, can't even borrow an umbrella when it's pouring out there, don't think this is a 4 star hotel at all.
Report this review
Euriica W. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2015
3
Not pleasant
Report this review
Amonpit K. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2015
The Hotel

Best location
10
Report this review
Neschel C. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2015
Great Hotel!

Food, Room, and Location
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Although we had hard time locating the hotel since we could not find the street sign but when we were able to checked in we had a good rest. And when we are already used to its location we are very pleased that it's easy to go to everywhere we wanted to go. Just a five minute walk to the Mtr Station (Jordan)! And a lot of good shops near the hotel.We really love our stay there!
Report this review
Ritzel M. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Good location

location
5
ok
Report this review
Mellisa M. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel, recommended
7.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Chortip T. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2015
Very small

Staffs were friendly.
6
The room is very small. Actually too small than I imagined.
Report this review
Arvin Z. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2015
Cool hotel

Location, cleanliness smell
9.7
Expect the rooms are too small. But the hotel is clean and very accesible
Report this review
Gretchen E. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2015
Very small room

it's near shopping establishments, english speaking hotel staff
6.7
It was ok. Room was small specially the bathroom. Wifi is very weak. Location is near shopping mall and mtr.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3198 reviews Next page
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area on G/FBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance at Austin RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01