Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 3482 reviews

1868 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3482)
Sort by:
Anthony F. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2016
NA
5.3
The only shortcoming was I requested a larger room and and they put me in a smokers room... But they gave me a non smokers room the next morning.
Report this review
Nanette R. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2016
Stay was just OK.
4.7
Our stay was comfortable but the rooms were really small. We cannot even open our luggages on the floor as there was no space. Good the beds were quite high so the luggages were placed under the beds. The location was quite far from the subway station.
Report this review
Rachelle T. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2016
HK hotel experience
5.7
My husband and I stayed in the hotel for 3 days and overall we are satisfied that we decided to stay at Best Western Grand Hotel. For our itinerary the hotels location is strategically located near to the prominent tourist spots in HK as well as public transportation access. The only thing that I dont like is that they serve the same kind/type of food for breakfast buffet..
Report this review
Jit T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Good hotel
6
Stayed here many times, always Impressive
Report this review
Suat N. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Overall experience OK
5
Bad draining system, water got stuck at the basin and bath tub. The rest of the facilities and service are good.
Report this review
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2016
Several time visit
4.7
Comfortable and convenience location
Report this review
Jiakun F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2016
Good?
4.7
Require 5 mins to find the hotel and compare to other 4-star hotel it is too small (probably this is Hong Kong's universal characteristic). Anyway, it is a good place to stay.
Report this review
Ricky S. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2016
Comfortable place
5.7
I stayed here just 1 night. It's a small room but better than the guesthouse I stayed before at Hong Kong. The room and bed are clean and comfortable. Not bad at all.
Report this review
Nhabhat C. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2016
Good location
4.3
It's easy to connect with subway and other area.
Report this review
Hing B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Nice
5.3
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1868 reviews Next page
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area on G/FBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance at Austin RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01