Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini Bar Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 2763 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2763)
Sort by:
Bayanjargal B. Couples Mongolia, August 24, 2015
location good

location location location
7.3
Report this review
Neschel C. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2015
Great Hotel!

Food, Room, and Location
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Although we had hard time locating the hotel since we could not find the street sign but when we were able to checked in we had a good rest. And when we are already used to its location we are very pleased that it's easy to go to everywhere we wanted to go. Just a five minute walk to the Mtr Station (Jordan)! And a lot of good shops near the hotel.We really love our stay there!
Report this review
Rachada P. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2015
Location

Clean
8
A bit hard to walk to hotel when arrive from airport. Because it is on uphill.
Report this review
William S. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2015
Smallest rooms ever

location,
4.3
suffice to say the hostels in mirador are better and cheaper. Single room turned into double. Will not stay there again
Report this review
Steven O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Good location!

Good location and room clean
7
the hotel located near all shopping place and convenient for transportation bus, train, etc. however staffs attitude and attentiveness needs to improve for being 4 star hotel. Not much facilities in the hotel though.
Report this review
Steven O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Good location!

Good location and room clean.
7
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Good location with friendly staffs!

good location, clean room and conceige, friendly staffs who can answer your requests.
8.7
My stay there was pleasant. Got the top floor which offers a great view. Condition of the room was good and clean. Location is near to mtr, shopping centres, food, supermarket. Straight bus ride to and fro airport with minimum walking. Guessed the only negative point is the small room they offers, not for people using large luggages due to space constrain. May not have space to open your luggage. And no wardrobe to hang clothes. But all in all, if its for a short getaway trip where you dont have to bring too many clothes along, its highly recommended!
Report this review
Eric W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2015
the room is incredibly small !!!

location, staff, clean
4.3
not reccomended at all for family trip. the room is designed for single traveller, i even can't put my bag properly
Report this review
Alfred Z. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2015
Hard bed, rooms are size of a closet

Price, location and price
5.7
great location, good value for the price. But the beds are rock hard, I had to schedule an appointment with my chiropractor because of it. Wifi also very slow. Breakfast options very limited. badically a budget motel. Again good for the price but my back is hating me because of their bed. Don't think I'll be staying here again.
Report this review
Mico R. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2015
Value for Money

Good Location, Comfort, Good Staff
9
Good Location just a 2 min walk to Jordan Station, Staff speaks English and rooms are just comfortable. I will go back here on my next travel to Hong Kong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - The Little Paris French RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe (Breakfast Area)Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Area on G/FBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance at Austin RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance at Hillwood RoadBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Grand Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02