or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Green Hill Hotel

No.12,Phoe Sein Road,Tamwe Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Green Hill Hotel
Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Pagoda View Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Guest lift Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Lobby & Reception Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Main Lobby Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Business center on lobby level Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Banquet Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Cafe’ Green Hill Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Guest Lift Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Seating place Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Private Meeting Room Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Shwe Dagon Pagoda View Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Interior Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Interior
Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Interior Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Interior Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Reception Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Food and Beverages Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Green Hill Gym Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Green Hill Gym Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Green Hill Gym Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Green Hill Gym Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Green Hill Gym Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Green Hill Gym Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Japanese corner Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Cafe’ Green Hill Bar
Area: Northern Yangon
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Monica L. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Our pleasant experience staying at BW Green Hill

Room comfort, staff courtesy, buffet variety
10
We enjoyed our 3 day stay in Yangon. Chose BW chain because it is of international standard, and this being our first visit to Myanmar, we wanted to be sure of a good quality, comfortable hotel. Thanks
Andrew F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Hotel is nice but all myanmar hotel is expensive

Location, free breakfast and clean
7.7
ok. but expensive!
Setthapong S. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2014
Good location and comfy room

Location, room size, staff friendliness
7.3
The room is big and clean, facility is good. Minibar is reasonable price. Only downsize is pathway atmosphere. In rainy season ventilation of this hotel is not good, so the air is filled with humid smelly atmosphere.
Edgardo G. Business travelers Myanmar, August 6, 2014
Best of Service

Staff Performance, Good food and Hotel cleanliness
8.3
The best hotel I ever had in terms of staff performance. They were so helpful and committed to give the best of service to its customers. Never been so happy and make my presence important. Looking forward of staying to this hotel on my next visit.
Low A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Value for Money

Nice breakfast, value for money, clean
8.3
The hotel is located away from citycentre, but easy to get taxi to the city. Near to the biggest paragon in Yangon.Satisfied with the service.
Joo M. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
location location and location

location location and location
7.7
Internet connection was too slow
Nopperwan C. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2014
weird feeling

good location, helpful staff
4.7
I woke up every hour in the night and at 4 AM there was a weird noise ( someone hit the drum ) i don't want to say it's ghost but i could not sleep well at all here
Suda T. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2014
Clean and big hotel

1.Clean 2.Service 3.Breakfast variety
7
Fast check-in and check-out with good service staff. Room was big and clean with the comfortable bed. But the hotel must improve the wifi connection. I stayed this hotel many times and all the times faced the wifi connection.
Ketthip K. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2014
Clean, Nice hotel and friendly staffs.

Very friendly staffs, Clean and Quiet Surrounding.
7.7
Very nice experience and felt glad that I made the right choice! Will definitely come back again!
Foong M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
-

-
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Entrance ViewBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Pagoda ViewBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Guest liftBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Lobby & ReceptionBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Main LobbyBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Business center on lobby levelBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - BanquetBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Cafe’ Green HillBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Guest LiftBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Seating placeBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Private Meeting RoomBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Shwe Dagon Pagoda ViewBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - InteriorBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - InteriorBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - InteriorBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - InteriorBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - ReceptionBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Food and BeveragesBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Green Hill GymBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Green Hill GymBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Green Hill GymBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Green Hill GymBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Green Hill GymBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Green Hill GymBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Japanese cornerBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Cafe’ Green Hill BarBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Seating placeBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Cafe’ Green Hill BarBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Cafe’ Green HillBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - BuffetBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Japanese cornerBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - BuffetBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Executive Deluxe RoomBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Guest Room ViewBest Western Green Hill Hotel Yangon - Cake counter

Customer Reviews - Best Western Green Hill Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A04