or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10179 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Surroundings Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Business Center Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Entrance Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Facilities Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Reception Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Lobby Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Delicia S. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2014
A pleasant stay

Easily accessible, friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8.3
Nice
Joanna S. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Great location

the breakfast, well fuctioning room, no problems
8
Rodolfo S. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9.3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Travis P. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Good

location, price, comfort
7.3
Good hotel, good location
Shiew S. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10
Gabriel B. Couples Brazil, March 7, 2014
Good hotel, standard.

breakfast; heating; staff
9.3
Olaf R. Business travelers Germany, February 13, 2014
Worth because of location

location, price, service
7.7
My stay was ok because it is well located near Gendarmenmarkt and the places I had to go. The service for the price is fine, yet the room was rather low standard.
Yu W. Solo travelers China, February 5, 2014
nice hotel room is so comfy.

clean facilities in the room check in and out
9.7
nice experience . made me a good memory of best west hotel
Nikolay B. Business travelers Russia, December 10, 2013
best located good price

located food price
8.3
Heng H. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Welcome type hotel with friendly reception.

Helpful reception staff, and wonderful speed of internet
7.7
I don't have much issues about this hotel. The only may to increase the variety of foods for breakfast Buffett.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ExteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ExteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - EntranceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/LoungeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - FacilitiesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ReceptionBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - LobbyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07