or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10179 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Reception Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bathroom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Interior Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Olaf R. Business travelers Germany, February 13, 2014
Worth because of location

location, price, service
7.7
My stay was ok because it is well located near Gendarmenmarkt and the places I had to go. The service for the price is fine, yet the room was rather low standard.
Nikolay B. Business travelers Russia, December 10, 2013
best located good price

located food price
8.3
Ho H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 11, 2013
Fine location and easy to connect to everywhere

location clean ITB
7.3
Jonathan F. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Average

Good location to underground, quite central, a few restaurants nearby
4.7
Our stay was average, the internet was very slow so would not recommend if you need to use the internet a lot.
Katja N. Business travelers Finland, March 9, 2013
Efficient hotel with great service

Breakfast, tidyness, staff
7.7
Emilie L. Business travelers France, March 8, 2013
OK

location, quiet, clean
5.7
Stay was OK for a business trip, with small but comfortable room and good service. However wifi connection was terrible, not to the standards of a 3-star hotel for sure.
Owen L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent staff

Central Hotel
10
Arrived at Hotel at 10:45am after a long journey from Eastern Russia. Receptionists where very polite and helpful. They explained that there was a room available and allowed me to check in straight away where as the normal check in is 14:00hrs. They where all very helpful with information regarding fine eating establishments nearby. Breakfast was excellent and once again even though there where quite a few staff on duty, they all found time to say good morning and ask if I required anything. Would certainly recommend using this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Ask at reception for the location of the best restaurants. I was sent to a very good Indian one just a short walk away from the Hotel.
Shekib S. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2012
Clean, almost brand new hotel in a good location

spotless rooms and bathrooms, good location, good service, free internet
8.3
the hotel is situated near a small river, in a nice area, however at the moment (sep 2012) there is a lot of construction going on around the hotel, so it can be noisy at times and there is a fair amount of dust in the air. you have to pay for parking (at the hotel eur per day, outside the hotel is almost the same price). there's subway 5 mins walk from the hotel. wireless internet only in the lobby (in the room the internet cable is provided). heated towel rack comes handy if you need to dry your washing fast!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 mins walk to Alexander Platz or Checkpoint Charlie. Cafes and shops across the street.
Ho H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 12, 2012
Clean and nice front desk service !

Location is good , 2 station to Alexander Plaza
8
This time i have a meeting in ITB , This hotel is good location in city downtown , and only 2 stop to very good shopping area Aelxander Plaza , by the way , it's also easy to connect the museum island , compare the price and hotel clean facility , i think i will visit again . It't very nice experience .
Restaurant Tip: they have 2 bakery store and 2 small shopping super market just 2 minute walk ! i like it
Pierre C. Business travelers France, March 14, 2013
Bon hôtel d'affaires

Emplacement, efficacité, anglophone
5.7
Ce séjour s'est très bien déroulé. L'hôtel est relativement bien placé, avec internet à débit acceptable dans la chambre, un personnel plutôt agréable... Je le recommande

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ExteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ReceptionBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BathroomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - InteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04