or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10179 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Surroundings Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Business Center Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Entrance Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Facilities Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Reception Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Lobby Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (21)
Sort by:
. Groups July 22, 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8.3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Delicia S. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2014
A pleasant stay

Easily accessible, friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8.3
Nice
Heng H. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Welcome type hotel with friendly reception.

Helpful reception staff, and wonderful speed of internet
7.7
I don't have much issues about this hotel. The only may to increase the variety of foods for breakfast Buffett.
Chong S. Groups Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
The hotel is clean and easily accessible.

Friendly staffs, good location and air-conditioned
7.7
The hotel is quite easily acessible with public transportation! The staffs were very helpful.
Staffan W. Groups Sweden, June 28, 2013
friendly and price worthy

clean, good security, friendly staff
9.3
it was pleasant and convenient, good spacoius rooms
Pernilla A. Groups Sweden, January 14, 2013
ok for the price

good price
6.7
ok hotel for the price but not very exciting. Really bad air in the room.
Victoria V. Groups Switzerland, August 27, 2012
great location

close but quiet
9
The rooms were very clean and did not have any funny smells. The space however was very limited but for a weekend trip it was enough. My friend and I asked for a room on the back side on one of the top floors so we had no problems with noise. The staff was very friendly and helpfull if you needed anything. There are 4 - 5 stationary computers with internet access in the entry plus free wifi. For €9 extra we enjoyed the breafast buffet (from 7 - 11AM). They had absolutely everything you could possibly wish for right there. The ext subway station is only 2 mins away (Spittelmarkt). Also Check-Point Charlie is in walking distance (aprox 15 mins).
Shopping Tip: Take the subway to "Alexanderplatz". There you have restaurants, fairly big shopping malls (more than one), the famous TV tower and also a really big cinema - just in case you catch a rainy day or two.
Piotr P. Groups Poland, May 21, 2012
Berlin at hand

Excellent location and courteous staff
9.7
excellent location - very close to the island of museums and other centrally located attractions, thanks to the nearby underground station (u-bahn station - spitellmarkt) very comfortable connections to other stations, to the whole city and the area. the city map can be received at the counter. postcards and stamps available at the reception. the bar open till late (or till early).
Sarah P. Groups Australia, April 25, 2012
Good location, and helpful staff

good sized rooms, close to the subway, clean and comfortable
8
I stayed in this hotel with my sister, and we found the room to be quite spacious and very comfortable. Although there was no wifi in the room, there was excellent wifi in the lobby area and I could connect my computer to the internet through a router in our room, which was good. The hotel is very close to the Spittelmarkt subway station, which is only 3 stations away from the Alexanderplatz station, so it's easy to get anywhere from here. We found public transport from Spittelmarkt very simple to navigate, and it was a very easy 5 minute walk (or less!) from the station to the hotel. Breakfast was not included in our package, but we had the buffet breakfast each morning, and there was a good variety of foods, including fresh fruit, a variety of breads and cereals and other foods. As vegans, we did not find it difficult to eat a substantial breakfast each day. Staff were very helpful and had excellent English, which made our stay very comfortable. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Daniel F. Groups Switzerland, August 10, 2014
standart hotel

sauberkeit, preisleistung, ubahn
6.7
Standarthotel Lage ok,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ExteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ExteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - EntranceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/LoungeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - FacilitiesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ReceptionBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - LobbyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06