or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10179 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Surroundings Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Business Center Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Entrance Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Facilities Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Reception Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Lobby Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Paolo S. Solo travelers Italy, October 6, 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8.7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
David G. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7.3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Tiziana M. Families with older children Italy, July 28, 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7.3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Wong K. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8.3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Couples Israel, July 21, 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9.3
Kaele S. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location
6.7
Cheehiong C. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good hotel. Money worth

Sizable room and bath room. Clean
8.3
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.
Yoav E. Couples Israel, June 12, 2014
Good Wifi connection, bad air-condition

Wifi
6
The room was very small, the air-condition did not work properly. It took 2 days for the staff to fix it (at first I was told that there wasn't any problem...) The staff was not service oriented and not too much friendly. The U-bahn is right across the street. There is a bakery and a cafe right across the hotel. Supermarket is a 5 minute walk.
David N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Comfortable

Quiet location with easy access to public transportation and cafes
7.7
Had a pleasant stay, rooms were clean and a decent size for the price. Good value. Minor drawback was that some of the rooms are in an annex building, so I had to cross the car park to get to my room.
Delicia S. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2014
A pleasant stay

Easily accessible, friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8.3
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ExteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ExteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - EntranceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/LoungeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - FacilitiesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ReceptionBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - LobbyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01