Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10179 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Ballroom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Interior
Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Exterior Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Surroundings Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Business Center Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Entrance Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Reception
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 188 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Tin C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 13, 2015
Good

Clean,hv air con, staffs are nice
9
The hotel is nice to live, it is very clean and the room is larger than we imagine. The hotel hs air-con,the stFfs are very helpful.
Report this review
Soe S. Families with young children Myanmar, July 7, 2015
Acceptable

Warm receptionists,tidy rooms and pleasant stayed.
7.7
Good
Report this review
Lee W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Best Western stay is value for money.

Clean room, cozy and affordable
7
Good!
Report this review
Sayedul A. Couples Bangladesh, June 8, 2015
very good

Clean, comfortable and good service
9
Exciting
Report this review
Jenine C. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
Disappointing

Breakfast was quite good and location wasn't bad and taxis arrived very quickly
4.7
Dissappointing I'm afraid. The room had a horrible smell, the air con didn't work and most of the staff just couldn't be bothered. One girl behind the desk replyed when asked a simple question that she had no idea and that was the end of it. The men wouldn't even give you the time of day. Wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.
Report this review
Ingrid C. Couples Germany, October 25, 2014
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Paolo S. Solo travelers Italy, October 6, 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8.7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
Report this review
David G. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7.3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Report this review
Tiziana M. Families with older children Italy, July 28, 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7.3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Report this review
Wong K. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8.3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ExteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BallroomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ExteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - InteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/LoungeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ExteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - EntranceBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/LoungeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ReceptionBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - LobbyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BathroomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BathroomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - InteriorBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BathroomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BathroomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BathroomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03