or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1583 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1583)
Sort by:
Antoni A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2014
No as expected

location, Clean & Staff
4.7
No as expected, it's not as good as previous as the room is smaller. They don't even have a small working desk which normal standard hotel should have.
Wesly S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Pleasent

location is quite OK, is at city but the room was small, and the hotel location is inside the small road. but overall is OK.
4.3
Yvonne K. Business travelers Netherlands, October 18, 2014
Nice room, good location but a bit hidden

comfortable bed, cute room, in the centre.
8
The room was small but comfortable. The hotel is near the times square, but a little bit hidden if you do not know the streets of Hong Kong well. I was supposed to work in my room, but the wifi connection was weak. But overall, the stay was good.
Halim S. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2014
s m a l l

Location, nearby restaurants, good water pressure.
6
Wow, it was the first word that came out of my mouth. I know that I should be expecting small room, but when we entered the room we were just surprised just how tiny it is. (Mind me that we're Asian with height 170 (me) and 160 (my wife). With our 2 luggages and 2 hand carry suitcase there is hardly enough space to put them together. The bed was joined of 2 twin single beds and that is fine I think, and on the wall there is a folding table that can be used as table for your laptop and charging. But this is Hong Kong where space is a premium price and we must accept that., but before book this hotel, there are nearby hotels that similar price and some are cheaper that this hotel. I would've just look around before made the reservation. ----- I just wished that they make the shower bigger, because with that around 1m x 0.5m space for shower is just a torture.
Viacheslav P. Business travelers Russia, October 14, 2014
This hotel maximum 3 stars, not 4
6.7
Terrible. Rooms so small, service on 3 stars. Good location
Jericho C. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2014
Rooms Are Too Small

Clean, value for money, nice staff
5.7
My stay at the Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay was satisfactory at best. The rooms are too small, with bathrooms really cramped.
Bernard C. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
Location

Location,
6.7
The stay was fine as the Hotel is in a great location close to Time Square so good for shopping
Trista T. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
will come back again

good location, good price, good room
8.7
I was given a high floor room, room is well furnished with basic amenities provided like a kettle, fridge and hairdryer. Location is very good, less than 5 mins walk from Times Square. There is a small wet market near here too. Will come back again.
See L. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Can be better

helpful staff
6
Hong N. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Good hotel with good loaction

Location, amenities, staff
8.3
Very close to Times Square (2 mins walk). Small rooms but with good amenities. Only complain was the sound proofing (room with connecting door). Overall, had a happy stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Room KeyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - View from Hotel RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Top Floor


AS-AGWEB-3A07