Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2123 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2123 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

ka C.
Canada
February 22, 2016
in the heart of shopping area, great location, great price.
in the heart of shopping area, causeway bay, very good location, can go shopping and drop off stuff anytime, hotel is new, room not too big though, but is clean and tidy.

Francisco B.
Costa Rica
February 17, 2016
Great option for the price
Best Western Causeway Bay is well located, with access to multiple options for laundry, food, convenience stores, transport, and shopping centers for all budgets. Its staff is always willing to assist and suggest. Wi Fi is very good as wellnas cleaness. This was my second time there and Iwill be staying there again in the future.

Elena C.
Australia
February 13, 2016
Fair
Wifi, Room Service and ari conditioning
The location is convenient with bunches of options for food , shops and transportation as requested the room is located in upper floor , non smoking and the view is quite good However, it seems the construction site nearby has not managed its materials properly and during the last few days of my stay the path is blocked with their materials. The room size is small but okay for me. Privacy of see through bathroom requires more improvement It could be okay for solo customers but need more privacy if when 2 0r more people are staying in the room

Thoams M.
United States
February 11, 2016
Strange Hotel
Location, Clean, Staff
It was strange. I thought I was entering a club when going up the neon elevator located in an alley. It was the worst Best Western that you could ever stay in. Otherwise nice location near Times Square.

Greg I.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2016
Nice roof top bath
Rooftop
Very clean, pleasant and secure. A fair walk to the MRT, but a good location to be in if you're not rolling in money.

Ran L.
Norway
February 04, 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, money for value
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is excellent, with a lot of different restaurants around. But the internet is pretty weak and unstable.

Marc T.
Portugal
February 04, 2016
easy to go shopping center
near mtr, time square

Noel M.
Ireland
February 01, 2016
Well Located and Value For Money
Value for Money, Location in Shopping Area, Good Access to Public Transport
A very enjoyable stay. It can be a little difficult to find the hotel entrance. But the hotel is very well located in Causeway Bay, close to lots of great shopping..

gerald T.
China
February 01, 2016
cozy and chezp Causeway bay hotel
great location! 5 minutes walk from times square mall,and another 2 minute walk to MTR.. just unpractical to take an elevator to 3rd floor lobby then another set of elevators to go to your room, kind of hard to look for at first because you will be passing under a bridge. love the view of the skyline and the water though because it is quite tall and I got a smoking room at the 28th floior

Koichiro T.
Japan
January 25, 2016
Location and price
Good location and price is reasonable