Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Golf Course Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Spa Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 258

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1945 reviews

1184 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1945)
Sort by:
Minah Z. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Dissapointed, room too small

Some of hotel decoration in lobby n lift
3.3
the room too small, bfast also dissappointing, the staff of the front desk, reception was not friendly during our arrival, only some staffs downstair and the house keepers were friendly. Hardly to find local food nearby...far from my expectation, i went to several best western hotel, they were good (jakarta,milan,venice) and this one in hongkong was totally different as others best western hotel i ever stay. Overall our hongkong trip was dissapointing, hardly to find helpfull n kind people around to find some directions. Only some are willing to answer questions
Report this review
Alfred L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
JUST BAD
2.7
i cannot believe this hotel is rated 4*. i can handle the old, small room and even broken spring bed. however, the staff look very disinterested they use their phone while serving customer, and even talk in their own language with their colleague and laughing while serving me. it seems they don't know anything about customer service. we are traveller with young children and we check out we ask for a porter to help with our luggage, we waited too long so i came down and ask where is the porter they said" we cannot find your room" oh come on! they don't even know their own hotel! and so we have to carried all our luggage down with their super tiny elevator and we have to do it 3 times up and down. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i insist to staying away from this hotel.
Report this review
Francis S. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2015
nuce hotel

clean , friendly staff
8
great !!!!
Report this review
Lo J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2015
hotel is easy to spot from timesquare

Food nearby, staffs and cleanliness
8
Stay was decent, there are lots of good food nearby if u explore the vicinity(200m-400m) radius. there are dimdimsum, local cafes and coffee shops. Its near timesquare(less than 5 mins walk), SOGO(3mins walk from timesquare) and its near METRO station Causeway Bay(timesquare entrance). View frm the hotel was excellent if u stay at higher floors. DO REMEMBER TO GO TO THE ROOFTOP POOL! located at level 37(only 1 lift serves level 37). Decent 4 stars hotel, paid ard 300USD for 2 nights twin sharing room.
Report this review
Honny S. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean room, nice staff, good location
8
Good location, near Times Square
Report this review
Seiichi H. Business travelers Japan, June 22, 2015
ok

nice ok good
10
nice view
Report this review
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2015
bad room n small
3
Actually i really dissapointed bout this hotel....dont stay here if u dont want dissapointed
Report this review
Jui-Chieh H. Couples Taiwan, June 20, 2015
Very good price with the location

The staff is nice and fluent with English and Mandrain. Walking hall way is quite hot.The alley outside of the hotel is a bit scary but still very convenient to many places.
7.7
Report this review
Vanessa C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2015
Very bad service and unreasonable service provide

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay
2
Report this review
Derrick C. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2015
Near MTR

It's near MTR, times square around 400-500m, clean room but very small, staffs are friendly
8
Very good
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1184 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Golf CourseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SpaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Room KeyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - View from Hotel RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Causeway Bay MTR StationBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Times SquareBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SOGO Department StoreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lee GardensBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jumbo Floating Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03