Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 2019 reviews

1225 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Sing K. Solo travelers China, July 18, 2015
should be 2 star

the matress is of so bad quality
3
Report this review
Le N. Business travelers Belgium, July 17, 2015
average hotel

tiny room, no place to breathe, staff ok, wifi ok, will not come again
6.3
tiny room, no place to breathe, staff ok, wifi ok, will not come again
Report this review
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2015
Very small room but nice location

Good location reasonable price
7.3
Nothing special a tiny room with reasonable price.what can you ask for if you are not willing to pay more?
Report this review
Le N. Couples Belgium, July 14, 2015
Poor service, concierge refused to call a taxi

Location
5.3
Tiny room, cannot even breath, it is old and the neighborhood is dirty, staff front desk is OK but concierge is really rude, hotel is overrated, should be a low 3 stars
Report this review
Erlinda U. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2015
Great place to stay

The location, cleanliness and accommodating staffs
9.3
It was a great stay in Best Western Hotel, very nice relaxing view and clean areas.
Report this review
Sok I. Couples Macau, July 12, 2015
young staffs so impolite

location good and hotel declaration not bad
4.7
young staff especially girls service so bad
Report this review
James N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2015
1 Week trip

Quiet, Clean and Location
10
Report this review
Sandy L. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Location good.convinent for transportation A lot of option for food
6.3
It's ok
Report this review
Kitto D. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2015
Great Location & Value for money

Location, staff friendliness,
6.7
Report this review
Jacky J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
A BAD SERVICE HOTEL
2.7
I have a bad experience staying in this hotel. First this hotel outside look nice but it is very small and not comfortable. The room is terrible small and I was bang by the wall when turn my body around. The reception is dog eye that look down on people. Rude and the way talking is bad. When I took out my VISA INFINITE credit card her face only look better. Next is their service. Only 1 pillow for 1 person and the pillow is super bad then I called for extra pillow but I called for 3 times as they promised will take to my room but I wait for 2 nights also not send to my room at ALL!! I will band this hotel into my list. I will strongly advice other PLEASE PLEASE not to stay at this hotel otherwise you sure will regret like me!!! Furthermore, please do not think this hotel is at a good location. you stay in you will know it is not really good location compare to other hotel!!
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1225 reviews Next page
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Golf CourseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SpaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Room KeyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - View from Hotel RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Causeway Bay MTR StationBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Times SquareBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SOGO Department StoreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lee GardensBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jumbo Floating Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02