or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1496 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1496)
Sort by:
Anwarul F. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Atrocious bedroom space

Location
4.7
I should have heed the advise of previous users that booked the hotel. I was instantly horrified with the size of the bedroom once I stepped into the room. For a couple with an infant,the size wasn't adequate for our living space and comfort. There wasn't any space even for our luggage (no wardrobe!) let alone a baby cot. Even the bathroom was 'minimalistic' in nature. The only plus point was the location. Even so, the lobby was facing the dirty alley of a building.
Sie K. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Good location but really small room

Strategic location near shopping areas, near MTR and near also lots of local eateries
7
We stayed for 3days 2nights. The check in and check out were quick. The room was small tho but it was okay for us. There are a lot of stores nearby and there is also a market place near us where you can buy fresh fruits and vegetables. The MTR is really near... 5mins walk from the hotel. It is located in the heart of the bustling shopping district. Also there is free wifi but it was not that good compared to other hotels which I stayed in HK. Staffs esp at the concierge were extremely helpful. They advised us to purchase our tickets to the Peak and Madam Tussand which is way cheaper. But upon checking out, they do not call taxi for you, they only direct you to the main road and you have to get a taxi from there. We had to drag our big luggages from the hotel to the main road for a taxi. Overall, we had a good experience at Best Western.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Good location, Tiny rooms

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Comfortable
King Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Room & toilet too small, wash basin not in toilet

Centrally located, closed to time square, shopping area, easy access to public transport, high speed internet, shuttle bus to airport,
5.7
Will not stay in this hotel again. The size of the room is too small. All rooms in hotel are same size therefore unable to get bigger room. It is suitable for backpackers and not for family. No space to put your luggages. No dressing table and chair in room. You need to walk in the back lane to the hotel and need to change two lifts get to your room.
Edward T. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
surprisingly small room

location, location, location
6.3
First, the hotel address was very difficult to find.(inside a side alley) Most locals we asked did not recognize it. Second, the room is extremely small considering the rate card price it claims (around USD350) although I paid much lower via agoda. The location is splendid though, with short walking distance to Times Square.The concierge was eager to persuade us to take their airport shuttle service and told us that the road to the Airport Transit Station was closed due to demonstration. We took a taxi and found nothing of such along the way.
Gang C. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2013
good

123
6.3
gooddsvsvasdvavsdvsadvsadvsadvsadvsavsvsvasddvasv dadfasaFSv dfdssvsvafd d asdsdf d d d daf daf df df f ds df ds d df df df df f sd df f fd sf dsf df df fd df df fd df df df df fd f fd df df f fd fd df df df df df fd fd fd fd f df fd df fd df df df df fd df
Suan Y. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
Comfortable and convenience stay.

Clean, access to good eatery and shopping areas.
6.7
Short stay but good experience. Check in was fast, the staff have all my hotel booking record. For checking out, although the process was fast, my experience wasn't that positive. We asked for the credit card receipt that was supposed to be the room deposit, but the staff claimed that was not required since we did not incurred any cost. When we insisted on having back the receipt for our own reference, he reluctantly return a portion of the receipt and pull a long face.
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Shopping Paradise

Convenient, safe and easy to access shopping malls.
7.3
Taradon M. Groups Thailand, November 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, convenience
8.3
The room is quite small (esp shower), but the location is very close to shopping centers in Causeway Bay.
David C. Couples Canada, November 20, 2013
Easy access to shopping area

Nothing
5
Easy access to Public transport and shopping area. Small room, slow room wifi, Breakfast must before 9am, because no refill, basic supply only. Main entrance not easy access when you are taxi or carry luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Room KeyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - View from Hotel RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04