Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2125 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2125 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Khiam W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location but uncomfortable beds
Location location
Hotel located in a small alley off the main road but safe place. Location is the best thing abt this hotel. Times square jus 5 min walk away. Lots of small great restaurant around the area. The room is however very small and the bed is old and uncomfortable. You can feel the spring on yr back and thats uncomfortably painful.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Christopher H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
smokey
cheap cheap location
Not good as I couldn't get a double bed, just two single beds. Room are old and very smokey
Reviewed September 19, 2015

CELINE J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Convenient and Friendly Staff
Cheap, Convenient and Friendly Staff
The hotel is a 3-5 minute walk to Causeway Bay MTR. It is located near a market which has fresh produce. There are also a number of places to eat nearby (congee, roast pork and char siew rice, etc) along the gentle slope up to the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The price is reasonable for the location. Try the char siew rice from Se Wong Yee, 24 Percival Street. It was the best meal for this trip.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

lye L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location n value for money
Pool have stunning city view
Good but room too small for shopper
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Muhamad T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Best holiday
nice location
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Jeh F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Location, location and location for Best Western
Location is the major consideration, room is clean and free WIFI
The front office upgraded my room from superior to deluxe, I end up to stay at 36th floor. The city view was fantastic. I preferred to stay at Causeway Bay due to the proximity to shopping and dinning location. Time Square we only a 2 minutes walk from the hotel. You also will see Causeway Bay wet market if you walked along Canal Road West, which is about a 5 minutes walk. The only complaint that I have was WIFI at the room was unstable.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

LE B. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
average hotel
tiny room, no place to breathe, staff ok, wifi ok, will not come again
tiny room, no place to breathe, staff ok, wifi ok, will not come again
Reviewed September 12, 2015

SOMASHEKAR S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
AVERAGE
LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, CONVENIENCE
Rooms were tiny, bathrooms are even tinier.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Katrina B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
More of a 3-star experience
Location, location, location
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Chi K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
ms k
1. amazing swimming pool(or more like a hang out places) with nice view and surprisingly quiet, not full of people! 2. nice view from the room 3. very convenient location from the centre of area
Happy that we got upgraded to higher floors, and happy for this price(we had discount from agoda, otherwise this place is way overcharged) At first, we were disappointed by the size of the room, but we still had such a great time because of the amazing rooftop pool. Me and my boyfriend had a great time enjoying the pool and the view all by ourselves! U
Reviewed September 07, 2015