or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Shum N. Couples Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
Perfect location

Great location, nice staff and big room.
6.7
Cellia C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
Hotel

Nothing
2.7
Horrible and the hotel was very dark and small
Erica B. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2013
Comfortable stay but not so cheap for what it is

Cleanliness, comfortable room, bathtub/shower
9
It was a great hotel that provided everything we needed, however the restaurant is very expensive and local restaurants are hard to find around the area. But it is central and next to Times Square as well as the Hysan Place (mall) which has affordable and delicious food options. It is very close to the MTR subway station and has a safe area.
Jimmy W. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Good location

Location, budget, clean
6.7
Good location, near shopping places, many foods surrounding, near mtr, easy to find taxis
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Good value for money hotel room given the location

Free Internet, Location, Value for money
7.3
The room is small but ok since I am on business travel. Value for money for its location and clean bed. Breakfast is so-so and can be improved.
Weiwen Y. Business travelers China, August 21, 2013
samll room but good location

location service and nothing else
5.3
just so so ,cuz the room too small and old only location is very convinent.
Cheng Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
easy,

breakfast ok.room c ok . check in and out fadt
6.3
Overall ok . However, there is no light source on the desk as I want to work with the table .
Liu Y. Groups China, August 15, 2013
Nice stay there

1. close to shopping mall 2 close to sight spots 3 nice and comfortable room
8
I enjoyed staying there, it makes your shopping so easy and convenient. And it's close to Victoria Harbor. Although it's a bit expensive.
Fong L. Families with young children Mali, August 11, 2013
uncomfortable,

staffs are attentive
4.7
room is extremely dark.no side light.cant read or see things clearly if u r at corner of the room.the corridor extremely hot as aircon wasnt turn on.no table to put any essential things like keys/makeup/only a foldable table near the bed. no wardrobe.aircon noisy.location wasnt exactly wat it stated.there is abig flyover in between.in summary,the worst agoda hotel i have ever booked with that kind of rates.tks
Christina C. Business travelers Canada, August 10, 2013
Time Maximized!

1) Convenient location; 2) Walking distance to shopping district; 3) Close to MTR station
6.7
The hotel is good for business travellers but not so for family. The room was very small, the smallest I had ever stayed in any hotel. It was fine with me since I was travelling alone. However, Best Western is only 3 minutes walking distance to Times Sqaures and the rest of the shopping areas in Causeway Bay are nearby. To my surprise, shopping are open till 11pm and restaurants are open past midnight. I was able to have my business meeting, visit some friends, do shopping till closing and have dinner after. Even though I only had 2 nights in HK, I was able to do so much and my time was used in a maximized way because of the convenient location of Best Western Hotel in Causeway Bay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Room KeyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - View from Hotel RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03