or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1343 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1343)
Sort by:
Soen I. Families with older children Indonesia, February 27, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location, budget hotel
7.3
I don't feel comfortable with one of the concierge staff. He's not so friendly. But the others are okay.
Rubi L. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2013
Not the "Best" Western Hotel

Wifi
2.7
the comfort room is far from being comfortable. take note they didn't feature the comfort room in their gallery. the front desk staff were not really hospitable. we tried the hotel restaurant once, we asked for stir fried noodles and they served it with too much al dente pasta.
Parvin K. Business travelers Greece, February 25, 2013
Very very small rooms

good location
5
The rooms are terribly small with no closet and no place for suitcases . bath room hardly fit in .not easy to stay even just for sleeping
Meegan L. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 24, 2013
Good location but small rooms

The LOcation
7.3
Great location and staff very helpful. I was initially put in a room by the lift but asked to be changed. Was no problem for them
Shopping Tip: You can't beat TImes Square.... Has everything,,,
Evan L. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location
9
I stayed in this hotel with my friends and founds the rooms surprisingly cozy. I was expecting some walkroom, but found it to be about 12' by 12'. The hotel looks renovated or newly built. The staffs were friendly.
Saymour G. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2013
Compact yet modern and clean!

Perfect location in Causeway Bay
8
i your just on a short trip and need a clean, modern and convenient location to stay in causeway bay. then best western is the perfect for you..
Travel tip: Get the room ending in 11 , best view
Evan L. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location
9
I stayed in this hotel with my friends and founds the rooms surprisingly cozy. I was expecting some walkroom, but found it to be about 12' by 12'. The hotel looks renovated or newly built. The staffs were friendly.
Xiwei L. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2013
Floor 37, though a bit high, the view is good.

Convinient for short stay.
8
Room is a bit small but enough for one night stay.
Restaurant Tip: There's a fruit&seafood market around, a special experience for local life style.
Tam W. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Small room and bathroom

Centrally located, reasonably priced, close to shopping area
6
The room was small and so was the bathroom. The fridge was so small you can only put a couple cans of soda in it. Cannot function otherwise as a proper fridge. Saw a cockroach parading on the wall when leaving the room. Glad that I got the room at a discount.
Barnett S. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2013
You get what you pay for

5-8 minutes walk to Times Square
6.3
the hotel room was small, but i suppose i should have expected it given the price. it was also a 5-8 minute walk to times square, and a little longer if you need the mtr. doesn't sound much, but in hong kong, when you walk the whole day, you just want to get to the hotel after all that shopping and ocean park/disneyland. if you can take the cab then no problem, but if you spend money for cabs, i don't think you'd be staying in this hotel anyway. otherwise, it's relatively clean (found a dead fruit fly behind the pillows), comparable to neighbouring butterfly on morrison, maybe slightly better. the redeemable thing for this hotel is the wifi inside the rooms. even parklane does not offer that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Room KeyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - View from Hotel RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08