Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1404 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1404)
Sort by:
Bowen W. Groups Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
Good location and near major shopping centers

Clean and fair room rate
7.3
It was clean and nicely located. The room was small but good enough for a night of good sleep with the fair room rate charged. There are shops and stores nearby and even major shopping center.
Restaurant Tip: Could go around the streets nearby the hotel to look for some local places for good food and also a market is just behind the hotel for more choices!
Sri M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Good service, but the room is very small.

The strategic location
5.3
i thought this hotel was just like the other 4 stars hotel, but the fact it's so small. i was hardly to move my body because the room was full with only 2 of my luggages and my shopping bag. it's not suitable for those who look for comfortability
James A. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2013
centrally located and good value

price
6.3
taxi's seem to find it hard to find, so make sure you have clear directions on arrival in hk. the lay out is a bit odd (reception on level 3) and lifts are old and slow. the rooms are on the small side. however, if your only staying one or two nights, its perfectly adequate and i would stay here again because the price is good.
Vera L. Solo travelers Russia, January 21, 2013
Good location

Conveniently located near Causeway Bay MTR
8.7
Generally, the hotel is good and conveniently located, just few minutes walk from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, in the morning the staff was persistently knocking onto my door at 10.30 am though they have been perfectly aware of the fact that I am checking out at 12, so minus 1 hour sleep. Nevertheless, the staff decided to assist me in waking up faster so they continued dialing the room phone which was indeed irritating. By the way, this problem is shared by Best Western Hotel in Sheung Wan area, as well. Another annoying item was a glass between the bedroom and the shower making privacy just impossible. Overall, the hotel is newly decorated, and could be recommended for non-ambitious audience, especially due to its more than reasonable rate as compared to other hotels in Causeway Bay area.
Supaporn P. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2013
great location

good location
7.3
location is good reasonable price good location good service the room size is small but it is clean good staff
Tony C. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Cosy

convenient location - polite staff
8
hotel was small and extremely tight 12 square meters including the bathroom is small even for two people hotel is conveniently across the road from times square and roughly in the center of causeway bay great for shopping and sight seeing as it it near the causeway bay MTR Station More of an In and Out Hotel
Oraphan K. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2013
great location, reasonable price, but small room.

near shopping area"time square", next to local market, near 7eleven
8.3
this is my first time staying at this hotel. the entrance is not elegant as other hotel i went but the lobby on 3rd floor looked fine. the room is very small, no closet, small fridge which can only freeze 2 bottles of coke, but who care when compare with the price vs location. in hongkong, we just only stop for sleep, then enjoy our time outside till dark. it's perfect for me and i will return to this hotel again next time. this is very very good location!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visiting local market on street, enjoying explored fresh ingredients eg.,fruit, vegetable, meats, dry foods by only 2 mins walk from hotel.
Azmin N. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2013
just fine. does not meet expectation

possible to walk to tram or mtr
6.3
we stay in this hotel for our first two nights and it is just a fine hotel to us. we book for two rooms and we were sent to 10th floor. i did not expect for seaview as i knew this hotel is not that near to sea but the view of the top of other building make us felt uncomfortable. the first impression was not good as well because the entrance of the hotel is behind the main road (dirty, smelly and small street). as it is one way street and our taxi driver came from opposite direction, he just dropped us at other street and show us the building. however the boy working at the consiege is very kind and helpful. he tried to find the nearest muslim restaurant for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nearest tram is at Canal west stop. Walk out of the hotel (Bowrington Road), turn right to sharp street and turn left to canal street. Walk until the end to find the tram stop. The nearest MTR is at Times Square. Walk out from hotel (behind door) cross canal street, turn left, walk straight until you find Times Square or Rusell Street. MTR exit A can be found nearby.
Matthew B. Groups United States of America, January 16, 2013
Very good!

clean, great location, affordable
8.7
Convenient location, affordable price, very clean rooms. I shall return!!
Irving W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
Good Location, Stayed before and will return

Location, excellent view from the roof, lots of eateries around
8.3
Comfortable, room is not huge but in such a good location, it is worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Room KeyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - View from Hotel RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01