or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1349 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1349)
Sort by:
Xiu R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Good stay

wireless access, ease of travel, tourist advice
9
Place was clean, and the concierge was helpful in pointing out good places for sightseeing. Only problem is they can't communicate well in english at all.
Stig A. Business travelers Norway, January 26, 2014
just ok, close location to shopping

great location, not to expencive,
7.3
Man T. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
strange design of bathroom, bed is too soft

in causeway bay, fast check-in & check-out, fast internet.
6.3
Keilley W. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2014
location was good near MTR

city view
5
Quite disappointed my arrangement with the hotel staff before my arriving was not done. The hotel was too small no space for luggage. Breakfast was simple same foods for my 2 nights stay. Staff at the reception was friendly too.
Tadashi S. Business travelers Japan, January 14, 2014
Small Bed

Near Times Square
4.3
Jane S. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2014
location ok, close to time square mall

small, location
5.3
location ok, but the hotel room is very small near time square causewaybay hard to find taxi
Colin D. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Two key messages

Location Internet Bed
5.7
Firstly I must detail the 'best price guarantee' that Agoda offer. I checked the price the might before we arrived after an early pre-paid booking and was disappointed to find it had dropped. With little hope I filled in the claim form for a refund. I was amazed and greatly pleased to find by the time we had checked in that it was done - no more than 24 hours. Credit to Agoda and they get my business for the next... ever? The BW Causeway Bay is a strange place. We were on honeymoon so managed to book/get an upgrade to the 'best' room which was in effect an open-air location on the 39th floor of the property. Er... no. That asie, for the smallest room I have ever seen (perhaps 15 m2 all told) and a rather basic set-up we had the most wonderful weekend in HK, using the hotel as somewhere to crash out after two full days charging around. HK hotels are a law unto themselves but the location of this one - it is easily walkable from Causeway Bay MTR, don't be fooled and this makes it an easy location (the A11 or E11 buses in from the airport are equally close and really good value) and for this property, after all, it really is location, location, location.
Amanda O. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
Cheap stay and accessible to MTR

5 minutes walk to MTR and times square, fairly little crowd near the hotel.
5.7
Saksit C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2014
you must be kidding me to stay in this hotel.

lobby,location,that's it.
3.3
the worst hotel that i ever stay in my life.room is extremely small like rat-hole.the prison in my country is even larger than "deluxe room" of this hotel.
Jessie L. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2014
centrally located, MTR, food nearby, nice, staff i

centrally located, MTR, food nearby, nice, staff is friendly
6
centrally located, MTR, food nearby, nice, staff is friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Room KeyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - View from Hotel RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06